emily the doll

youtube

Watch this video! This video literally brought tears to my eyes and made me smile. Made me so glad that I am Earper.

This video is behind the scenes look with the Wynonna Earp cast and crew on how this show literally took the world by storm. The show that shattered barriers and gave a voice to those that longed to be heard.

youtube

Yes i’m bawling RN!!

EARPERS ASSEMBLE! It’s time to #NoChill and support our shit show!

Help us trend #WeWantWynonnaEarpS3. Tweet & RT a lot to @SyFy and SyFy President @mccumberc.

WHEN?
Friday, July 14th: 7-8PM EST / 3-4PM PST
Saturday, July 15th: 12-1AM UK/BST / 9-10AM AEST (Australia ET)

Please Reblog and Support Wynonna Earp