elle hollande

9
8

icons for twitter

like / reblog if u save


follow me, please

Her last two posts of Tom in 16 October 2015

External image

And May 18 2016

External image

And her tweets about him

External image

External image

External image

The last one is funny because I don’t know if it’s shade or a joke.

But that’s all I have and now we can all move on lol

Thanks!!

Celebrity Snaphat's

Arden cho: Ardencho
Andrea Russet: andwizzle
Holland Roden: hollandr7
Cara Delevinge: caradevilqueen
Coach: coachnyc
Ed Westwick: edwestwick
Elle magazine: elleuk.com
Ethan Dolan: ethandolan
Gemma Styles: gemmaastyles
Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid
Grayson Dolan: graysondolan
Kendall Jenner: kendalljenner
Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl
Lauren Elizabeth: littleswagx
Lottie Tomlinson: lottietommo1
Lou Teasdale: louteasdale
MAC: maccosmetics
MTV: mtv
Niall Horan: niallhoran
Troian Bellisario: gaia17
Twaimz: twaimz
Shawn Mendes: shawnmendes1
Shay Mitchell: officialshaym
Victoria Moroles: vicmo96

Hope this helps some of you guys.

That wasn't a dream...

I am no doctor, but I have to say that my heart has been pumping the most this year. Every week there something new happening to my life, there are times where I have to actually have to pinch myself to make sure it’s real. For example this week, Nicola Formichetti, Renzo Rosso and Diesel took me to Venice, Italy!!! * heart still pumping loud*

 I think no one expected how this trip was going to actually go. But Oh and they surprised us good! 

I knew about this trip over a month ago and it never set in that I was actually going. I have been so busy with the million other things that a trip to Venice didn’t calculate in my mind until the week before. If you think that Disney is a magical place what you definitely haven’t been to Venice Italy. I brought my computer and cellphone because well we are so used to technology so we take it everywhere we go. The funny thing is that for that week I didn’t use either of them. It was only me and my camera soaking in all the beautiful architecture, people, and sites! 

Keep reading