east coast uk

Want Eyewitness Season 2...?

We need to keep letting USA Network know that we want Season 2. As per the previous posts, we have planned a few initiatives to make sure they hear us - and here’s the first one:

TOMORROW, THURSDAY 22nd DECEMBER,  TWEET THIS PICTURE TO @USA_NETWORK WITH YOUR MESSAGE AND THE TAG #weWantEyewitnessSeason2, at the following times, for an hour:

11 am West Coast, 2 pm East Coast, 7 pm UK, 8 pm central europe

MAKE SURE YOU SAVE IT AND TWEET IT, ADD YOUR MESSAGE, AND ALSO REBLOG OTHER TWEETS!

Let’s be heard and MAKE SURE THEY KNOW WE WON’T STOP ASKING!!!


                    PLEASE REBLOG THIS AND SPREAD THE WORD!!!

flickr

Good Morning from Scotland 

 Dark Dawn by ScottSimPhotography
Via Flickr:
A cold, dark dawn on the Aberdeenshire coast of Scotland. It didn’t look like it was going to be an interesting sunrise, but I’m glad I stayed in the end… ● Sony a6000 ● Rokinon/Samyang 12mm Follow me on Instagram: www.instagram.com/scottsimphotography/ All rights reserved. Please do not use any of my pictures without prior permission.

The show’s creator is asking us to start tweeting USA Network (@USA_Network) at the following time tonight:

6 PM West Coast Time
9 PM East Coast Time
2 AM UK Time
3 AM Central European Time


Let’s all bombard the network with positive tweets about Eyewitness all through the night and tomorrow and share some love for the show!!!

Please make sure you use the hashtags #Eyewitness , #Philkas, and also #WeWantSeason2 !!!

Please reblog and spread the word!


2

This Saturday, for the first time ever, we will be liveblogging with UK, East Coast US, and West Coast US airings of Doctor Who.

…We’ll repeat that for those of you in the back.

THIS SATURDAY WE WILL BE LIVEBLOGGING ALONG WITH THE UK, EAST COAST, AND WEST COAST AIRINGS OF DOCTOR WHO.


What does this mean for you? 

If you’d like to stay spoiler-free on Saturday, block the tag #DW Spoilers using your blacklist of choice (we recommend Tumblr Savior or XKit). 

When will this be happening? 

  • UK airing: 19:40-20:30 BST | 2:40-3:30pm ET | 11:40am-12:30pm PT
  • East Coast airing: 2:00-3:05 BST | 9-10:05pm ET | 6-7:05pm PT
  • West Coast airing: 5:00-6:05 BST | 12-1:05am ET | 9-10:05pm PT

Why are you trying to help us avoid spoilers?

Because it’s what River would want us to do!