dreamweapons

youtube

#throwback from lower parts release cataloque , a fine piece of electronic-leaning music by Faint ObjectFaint Object is the side project of Aggelos Baltas aka Fantastikoi Hxoi (inner Ear) & Dream Weapons ( holger records)

released 03 March 2013

Mastered by Helmut Erler at Dublates & Mastering (Berlin)

Illustration by Chriss Ioannou (www.iamthenorm.net )

published in Athens / Greece buy at https://lowerparts.bandcamp.com/album/faint-object
Friends Or Whatever - Friends Or Whatever [2010]

blocSonic is quite proud to present to you the self-titled debut by Richmond, Virginia artist Friends or Whatever. With its fusion of shimmering electronica and a raw rock vibe, FoW proves to be a very engaging listen. At times quiet and contemplative… at other times beat-driven and laced with distorted guitar and melancholic vocals. All the while a bit challenging to put your finger on and yet it’s quickly familiar. It’s that very enigmatic nature that’s sure to pull you in. -blocsonic ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

youtube

PSYCHGAZER .77
Cover art by Sean Laffan / Psychoactivision
1. Moon Duo - Wilding (video by Drjimmy1962) - https://youtu.be/MKQv-gDA2uE / https://youtu.be/5nkLwmCaIek
2. New Candys - Song for the Mutant - https://youtu.be/-DypqC74pmo
New Candys - Endless Deadline - https://youtu.be/DxGJnWe9TLg
3. FireFriend - Loveage Moondream - https://youtu.be/5Kqbx1RIvpY
4. The Orange Drop - She Will Get You High - https://theorangedrop.bandcamp.com/track/she-will-get-you-high-2 / (Video by missahleah) -
http://youtu.be/pvuW6rdXX5Q
5. The Auras - Islands in the Sea - https://vimeo.com/118748011
6. Polska Radio One - Волга (Volga) - https://youtu.be/ShHjOVx7HZU / https://polskaradioone.bandcamp.com/album/-
7. dreamweapon - The Heart Is Alive - https://youtu.be/dfBqGfwlXn8
8. Föllakzoid  - Electric - http://youtu.be/coBQQMxJlSo
9. The Madcaps - Moon Night - http://youtu.be/dYUIFvUeO1s
10. This Other Kingdom - The Day, Your Day - http://thisotherkingdom.bandcamp.com/track/the-day-your-day-2
11. Chicos de Nazca - Hey Lord, Hey Babe (Video by Psychoactivision) - https://youtu.be/ASgWIpWX0hs
12. The Jabberwocky Band - Bad Karma - http://youtu.be/5CDINwk98B4
13. 10000 Russos - Karl Burns - https://youtu.be/IuZi69QgH6Y
14. Carina Nebula - Blossom - http://carinanebula.bandcamp.com/
15. children of leir - germinal - http://youtu.be/R3RDN6M9kc0
16. Free Sunshine Acid - Sylvia Please - https://soundcloud.com/freesunshineacid/sylvia-please
17. Reverends - Witch City (video by Sean Laffan / Psychoactivision) - https://youtu.be/mNTddp4Ok-w
18. brian jonestown massacre - girls (work in progress) - https://youtu.be/lEJAJx0aaAo
19. Black Lizard - Everything And Nothing (video by Vukosava 69hanky) - https://youtu.be/5tj8rHzcBig
20. cool ghouls - new moon - https://youtu.be/4KpPgbRSfm4
21. children of leir - siren - https://youtu.be/J7hjJGzGtBs
22. The Warlocks - Warhorses (2005)  (video by missaleah) - https://youtu.be/5jtJmnuXmew?t=25s
23. Francois Sky - demo #2 03/2015 - https://youtu.be/EXiuzbhoTF8
24. The Holydrug Couple - Dreamy - https://soundcloud.com/sacredbones/the-holydrug-couple-dreamy
25.  Crocodiles - Crybaby Demon - https://soundcloud.com/cccrocodiles/crybaby-demon
26. tess parks and anton newcombe - talkin about the weather (work in progress) - https://youtu.be/33MmBLf9-3I
27. Magic Castles - Dragonfly - https://soundcloud.com/magic-castles/dragonfly
28. Slow White - Yellow Dandelion - https://youtu.be/bpIFMU_jRqo
29. the black ryder - let me be your light (video by bloodmeridian) - https://youtu.be/kGGG_Ko3K4w
30. Los Tentakills - Takin’ Over The Town (video by 69hanky) - https://youtu.be/FsAHBIQEV3w
31. The Junkyard Liberty - For My Time To Pass (video by Psychoactivision) - https://youtu.be/S31CRw1tzjI
32. 3AM - Rock N’ Roll Radio - https://youtu.be/3jtGVo_Whfs
33. Tuath - Uisce Uisce Read All About It - https://soundcloud.com/tuath/uisce-uisce-read-all-about-it
34. Changeling - Rebecca’s Gown - http://youtu.be/8S8_pQATzbM
35. Kinder - Fall Back Down - https://soundcloud.com/kinderband/fall-back-down
36. Doc Aquatic - Weird Ed - http://docaquatic.bandcamp.com/track/weird-ed-2
37. Undone - time bullets (video by bloodmeridian) - https://youtu.be/DQIqZKC2i28
38. Brian Jonestown Massacre - pish - https://youtu.be/eoANSSjwE3Y / http://youtu.be/Ydd4Dk9ESfU
39. The Vacant Lots - Never Satisfied (Anton Newcombe Remix) - https://youtu.be/KEl2PsYWPxs
40. Black Market Karma - Thoughts On Why - https://youtu.be/iFnpkJsrTKA
41. Jack Thunder & The Road Soda - Captain Adaptive - https://youtu.be/KzJMoH_AoAk
42.  The Pyramids - Predicted Days - http://the-pyramids.bandcamp.com/track/predicted-days
43. Los Smoke Sellers - Jinx Dawson - https://youtu.be/QUHurirFdCw
44. Theo Verney - Mountain Rose - https://soundcloud.com/theo-verney/mountain-rose
45. Morgan Square - White Walls & Dromedar - https://morgansquare.bandcamp.com/track/white-walls-dromedar
46. The Mushroom Club - I Love You - https://youtu.be/raqCuZLmaAQ
47. Freelovebabies - When I First Came To Town (Video by Vukosava 69hanky) - https://youtu.be/NKD_oKO-ASo
48. Celestial Bums - Child Of The Moon - https://youtu.be/TYQ-cD3zs5s
49. White Noise Sound - Never Fall - https://youtu.be/A-YR3luvZMo
50. Intodown - Elevator - https://youtu.be/A5mJoywquQo / http://intodown.bandcamp.com/track/elevator
51. Fierce Mild - Astro - https://fiercemild.bandcamp.com/track/astro
52. Fraudband - Special Time - https://vimeo.com/120771598
53. Magic Castles - Silent - https://youtu.be/_IflaiEl8xA
54. Ultimate Painting - Ultimate Painting - https://youtu.be/QcvGj2jb1Oo / https://soundcloud.com/troubleinmind/ultimate-painting-by-ultimate-painting
55. Blind Merona - Down I Go - https://blindmerona.bandcamp.com/album/down-i-go-single
56. The Escatones - Sideways - https://theescatones.bandcamp.com/track/sideways
57. Secrets Of The Third Planet - India - https://youtu.be/5noEV8lGdbU / https://soundcloud.com/s3p/secrets-of-the-third-planet-india
58. Francois Sky - demo #5 (2015) - https://youtu.be/_2QV-yvJxUc
59. Barnaby Bennett - Path - https://barnabybennett.bandcamp.com/track/path
60. Humanides (feat. Pamela Black) - Relation Ships -  https://soundcloud.com/humanides/relation-ships
Humanides - Qmajor - https://youtu.be/73kbahjEk4E
61. The Psychocandies - So Cold - https://youtu.be/ZnipquBte-4 / https://soundcloud.com/the-psychocandies/so-cold
62. The Psychocandies - Sandcastle - https://youtu.be/x2YMF-VJJ1s / https://soundcloud.com/the-psychocandies/sandcastle
————
Thanks to Sean Laffan

————-

https://www.facebook.com/Psychgazer