dominic-monaghan-gif

4

LOTR REUNION: Dom & Billy set to revisit New Zealand on Dom’s BBC show ‘Wild Things With Dominic Monaghan' TUESDAY (5/6/2014)

'Wild Things With Dominic Monaghan’ airs on Tuesday, May 6 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT and 8 p.m. CT on OLN and on BBC America in the U.S. You can catch the show every Tuesday.

DOMINIC MONAGHAN GIF HUNT (~106)

Please like/reblog if you use these gifs. Posts that I see several likes/reblogs will receive updates.

I do not claim ownership of these gifs. Credit goes to the makers.

Visit the GIF HUNTERRESS for more gif hunts. I do take requests.

==================================================

Keep reading

8