dj thatgirl

Eighty minutes of Afro-Latin-Jazz driven percussion, soulful rhythms, and warm vocals. A love supreme; an ode to that space which transcends traditional notions of love and drives us to keep manifesting purpose.

01 20 Feet Tall (Yoruba Soul Remix) - Erykah Badu
02 Girl With the Tattoo (Cecil’s Beatdown) - Miguel
03 Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix) - Reel People ft. Tony Momrelle
04 I Apologize (Ezel’s Remix) - Oveous Maximus
05 Traveling (Vocal Mix) - Quentin ft. Cordell McClary
06 What Love Is (Pure Soul Mix) - Backroom Bandits
07 Like A Star (Cecil’s Mind Mix) - Corrine Bailey Ray
08 I Love You My Hope (Do Right Remix) - Hird ft. Yukimi Nagano
09 Pienso En Ti (Nuyorican Mix) - Masters At Work
10 Love - Donae'o
11 Desire (Moodymann Remix) - Jose James
12 Breathe Inn - Ivanna Santilli
13 Spottieottiedopalicious (Nacey Remix) - Outcast
14 Twice (Cecil’s Body Mix) - Little Dragon
15 Heartbeat (Mosca Remix) - Terri Walker

Made with SoundCloud