The signs as Districts from the Hunger Games

Aries: District 7 (lumber)

Taurus: District 4 (fishing)

Gemini: District 1 (luxury)

Cancer: District 12 (mining)

Leo: District 9 (grain)

Virgo: District 10 (livestock)

Libra: District 3 (technology)

Scorpio: District 2 (masonry)

Sagittarius: District 11 (agriculture)

Capricorn: District 6 (transportation)

Aquarius: District 8 (textiles)

Pisces: District 5 (power)


(Very Actually Official) Behind the Scenes commentary from the models of the Captiol’s “District Heroes”except for district 4 bc my computer jacked up