I Don't Need Society
I Don't Need Society

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) - I Don’t Need Society

“Your numbers up you have to go
The system say’s "I told you so”
Stocked in a train like a truckload of cattle
Sent off to slaughter in a useless battle
Thousands of us sent off to die
Never really knowing why
Fuck the system they can’t have me
I don’t need society