In case you missed it!

This will be updated as the show airs, so check back. (Season 2 starts June 2012)
1.01 Pilot
1.02 A Little Romance
1.03 Working Girl
1.04 Luts and the Real Girl
1.05 An Inconvenient Tooth
1.06 A Very Wrong Engagement
1.07 Lost in Translation
1.08 My Dinner With Phil
1.09 When Holly Broke Kevin
1.10 The Ex Always Rings Twice
If you find a broken link, please let me know.