david x keith

Hi guys!! Please support your ship(s) and stand against the disproportionate hate that interracial pairings receive from fandom by joining the Brazilian Bamon fans in trending Love Has No Color.

Trending: “Love Has No Color” (no quotation marks )
When: Saturday, August 1st, at 3 PM EST

For those outside of the USA, here are the times.

New York (U.S.A. - New York)             15:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours  
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) 16:00:00 BRT  UTC-3 hours  
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)        12:00:00 PDT  UTC-7 hours  
Houston (U.S.A. - Texas)                 14:00:00 CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Milan (Italy)                            21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours  
Podgorica (Montenegro)                   21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours  
Québec (Canada - Quebec)                 15:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Athens (Greece)                          22:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)        20:00:00 BST  UTC+1 hour   
Paris (France)                           21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi)                00:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours   Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)     05:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  19:00:00

Please use tweetdeck or saved drafts if you can, and don’t forget to retweet/quote other people’s stuff too! Hope you’ll join us!

Spread and share this too, since it’s applicable to a lot of different pairings and other folks may want to participate as well <3

10

Rolling Stone is a biweekly magazine that focuses on popular culture. It was founded in San Francisco in 1967 by Jann Wenner and Ralph J. Gleason.

4

« The case suddenly seems trivial, and Mulder is quick to encourage Scully to be by her mother’s side. Pay careful attention to the way Duchovny reaches toward Anderson right before she leaves - an affectionate, tossed-off gesture that’s pregnant with history between both actors and characters. It left me breathless. »

- Keith Uhlich on “Home Again”, Vulture