dave cochrane


Sweet Tooth - Soul Shark

“Soft White Underbelly”, Staindrop Records, 1990

Watch on jkflesh.tumblr.com

Head of David - Peel Session 7/7/87

1. Bugged 
2. Snake Domain 
3. Tequila 
4. Skin Drill 

  • Reuben Burroughs (Vocals)
  • Eric Jurenovski (Guitar)
  • Dave Cochrane (Bass)
  • Justin Broadrick (Drums, Backing Vocals)

“I was in Head of David literally six weeks, and we did a John Peel session for Radio One. That was the first highlight of my life” - Justin Broadrick