Lisja Esenski
  • Lisja Esenski
  • Daniel Kajmakoski
  • Eurovision 2015

And so, we have the very first song for Eurovision 2015; Lisja Esenski by Daniel Kajmakoski, representing FYR Macedonia. 

Daniel got the opportunity to represent his country after winning Skopje Fest, he’s also the winner of the serbian version of X Factor. 

Even though Macedonia is the first country to have a song, it’s already official that Knez will represent Montenegro, Loïc Nottet will sing for Belgium and Trijntje Oosterhuis will do the same for The Netherlands, but none of them have released their song yet. 


Daniel Kajmakoski will represent Macedonia at Eurovision Song Contest 2015.