youtube

TWO SWEDISH POLICE OFFICERS ON A JOURNEY - Cry Of Fear - Coop - Playthrough - Part 32

3 years ago (May 4th 2012) Pewds and Cry played Cry Of Fear together.

The first time the ship name PewDieCry was used – by Pewdie himself. This part contains a lot of failing and dying. It’s also the part of Cry trying to talk but Pewds interrupting him constantly.

[Saturday, May 9] 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 10PM EST
»Please first tag on your post: #wedrawLNC
»the prompt will be [ONLY GIRLS]

How this work:
Today Prompt is ONLY GIRLS, You have until 11:00pm EST on saturday to post an illustration related to the Late Night Crew and ONLY GIRLS
Post and tag it with #wedrawLNC
We’ll start reblogging (or RT on twitter) your art on 10pm EST until 11:00pm EST before Late Night Crew’s stream
New prompt every monday 4pm EST!

Please, post your drawing on twitter too adding the same tag #wedrawLNC

2
🍦🍧🍨  “Choose your weapon ice cream “

Youtubers Ice cream
Cryaotic, Pewdiepie,Markiplier ,Smosh (Ian and Anthony) Tobuscus and CinnamonToasKen !
_________

Just imagine them as Ice creams URG. i’m sure they would be so delicious  !

Inspired of my own comic  ‘’cryaotic Ice cream “ 8A8 : 

http://cheapcookiez.tumblr.com/post/115131367295/pewdiepie-cry-and-cinnamontoastken

youtube

Cry and Chey Animated: Don’t Starve - Part 1 of 3