Time and Energy

Time pushes out, causing friction; 

Use this to heat and forge your metal. 

Space creates a void, cold and silent;

Find your peace there, sail on the wind. 

Energy in constant flux;

Use the ebbs and flows, Surf the water. 

Consciousness allows choice;

You choose your outlook, find the beauty in Earth. 

Vessel grows through proper stimulation;

Grow your tree. 

Happy New Year


Pride of Diligence

Pride requests You are always right.  

Humility knows others are right. 

Wrath becomes liquid acid. 

Patients is the neutralizer.

Gluttony consumes Energy for oneself. 

Temperance transmutes that to energy to others.

Envy is a crack on your foundation.  

Kindness restores and repairs the cracks. 

Greed hoards what can help others.

Charity gives what help they can. 

Lust compromises situations. 

Chastity cleans situations. 

Sloth slows your Flame

Diligence ignites the Fire. 


The Energy of spoken Word.

Your spoken words have Vibration

Vibration is Energy. 

Energy shifts Mass.

Words have Power.

Spread the Light. 


The Beast Inside

All of us have a Beast inside. 

  • Some Beasts want to Consume and Eradicate. 
  • Others Beasts wants to Multiply and Tarnish.   

All of us has an Angel inside. 

  • Some Angels want to Heal and Grow
  • Others Angels want to Create and Philosophize 

Find the Balance. 

The Beast will be Consumed through Healing and Growth.

The Angels Creations will Multiply and Consume. 

The Beast is Eradicated through Growth and Philosophy. 

The Angels Philosophy will Eradicate the Tarnish. 

Be the best You. 


10 Things.

Every Day brings New Life,

Live within 24 hours. 

1. Respect everything and everyone. 

2. If You do not agree with someone and they do not agree with You. Leave it. Learn from each other

3. Listen to Your own Advise 

4. Be Open to anything. 

5. Listen to Your Intuition, feel Your Instinct. 

6. Know Yourself better than You know of others. 

7. Get to know Your own Sins/Virtues; then balance them. 

8.Be mindful of others Beliefs, learn from other Beliefs

9. Do not Trespass on others, in any form. 

10. Rotate Your Energy everyday.


7 represents the number of Chakras. 

7 Circles represent the Kundalini movement of Body

6 Merkaba have 7 side Tips. These are your Mind 

I did not use Green in the Merkaba line. Therefore it exist by combining Spirit and Life. 

High Vibration Violet to Magenta

Low Vibration Magenta to Red. 

Balanced Vibration is Green

Earth is Green


Elements of Mind/Body/Spirit.

Water is Thought,

Water purifies the Earth.

Earth is Body,

Earth resides within Air.

Air is Spirit,

Air stokes the Fire .

Fire is Soul,

Fire give the Heat to help You grow. 

Water cools the Heat to allow growth. 

Water is Energy. 

Water becomes Body

Body becomes Thought.

You are Infinity,

You create The Light.


Elements of the Mind, Body, Spirit and Soul.

Earth shifts the Air. 

Air creates the Mind

Mind grows the Spirit

Water cools the Fire. 

Fire creates the Spirit. 

Spirit grows the Soul. 

Air cleans the Earth. 

Earth creates the Soul

Soul grows the Body. 

Fire heats the Water

Water creates the Body. 

Body grows the Mind


All are right.
None are wrong.

Christianity- Son of God One God as a Trinity. 

Hindu- One Supreme within many Gods and Goddesses. 

Islam- One God for all.

Buddhism- Cycles of Rebirth

Mormon- 13 Articles of Faith

Chinese Religion- Yin and Yang, Cho Ku Rei

Christian Science- Mind and Body, Healing

New Age- Ascension, vibration, Karma

Sikhism- Balance with God

Taoism- Inner harmony, Opposites make up Harmony

Serer- Tree of life

Pagan- Elements, Spirits in all 

Shamanism- Everything is connected. 


Elements of Person

Those that live within Fire 

  • Seek Answers 
  • Rebel 
  • Me attitude

Fire allows one to purify the Path

Those that live within Water

  • Seek questions
  • Flow with life
  • Them attitude

Water allows one to cleanse the Path

Those that live within Air

  • Absorb information
  • Creative Ideas
  • Us attitude. 

Air allows one to prepare the Path. 

Those that live within Earth

  • Spread Wisdom
  • Connects all
  • I am 

Earth allows one to be the Path. 

Everyone comes from different Paths.

Create a smooth terrain for others Paths. 


Reiki is the natural flow of energy. 

You are energy.

You are Ebb and Flow.

Each Reiki line signifies a loop. Each intersection is the transition between  the Chakras.

To draw in Earth:  Root, Crown, Sacral, Brow, Core, Throat, Heart

To draw in Spirit; Crown, Root, Brow, Sacral, Throat, Core, Heart. 


The ‘God’ and ‘Gods’ Concept.

Many believe in One ‘God’ 
Some believe in many ‘Gods”
Most Believe their ‘God ‘Is the “One True God”

  • Old Gods are Past mistakes and good deeds.
  • New Gods are the Gods of the Future that will be created in Your timeline.
  • God is Present. 

This ideal concept of ‘God’, is to believe in something So Good and So Great that it becomes Your drive to become enlightened by learning from Your Past and creating Your Future. 

If Your “God” demands You.

  • To Hurt others
  • To Murder in ‘His’ name.
  • To Create suffering for others because they “lack conviction.”
  • To Judge others.
  • To Trespass on others.

 You are following a Demon.

  • God is Light.
  • God is Life
  • God does not make other Suffer
  • God does not Judge
  • God does not Trespass. 

Start Teaching others Love by being Love.