craig warga


Gotham at Dusk                                                       

New York City consists of five boroughs. Manhattan and Staten Island are separate islands, while Brooklyn and Queens are part of Long Island, which is the largest island in the contiguous United States. The Bronx is attached to the mainland.

Photographer: Craig Warga/Bloomberg    

© 2015 Bloomberg Finance LP