коллаб тайм! Деши: скетч Стиррен, лайн/покрас/тени pegasrimmi Пинки: наоборот :) +фон и фоновые тени от Вуна ———————————– collab time! Dashie: sketch by Stirren, line/paint/shadows by pegasrimmi Pinkie: vice versa :) +background and background shadows by Woon

SHIT LET'S SING LIVE AND LEARN
  • SHIT LET'S SING LIVE AND LEARN
  • Kylee & Friends
  • kyleehenke.tumblr.com
Play

SHIT LET’S SING LIVE AND LEARN

DOWNLOAD MP3

So everyone and their dog submitted their voices and instruments to this collaboration and I am literally in awe it’s such a glorious piece of art

I wasn’t able to fit everybody who submitted but I thank you from the bottom of my sonic trash heart for making my dreams a real

CONTRIBUTORS AND VOCALISTS UNDER THE CUT!!

Keep reading

vimeo

Swap Meet is finished, and online! Enjoy!

A collaborative experiment between 14 artists around the globe.
Each artist creates a background.
All backgrounds are traded randomly, and then animated upon freely.

Artists:
Caleb Wood - vimeo.com/calebwood
Charles Huettner - vimeo.com/charleshuettner
David Prosser - daveprosser.co.uk/
Elli Vuorinen - ellivuorinen.com/
Grace Nayoon Rhee - vimeo.com/nayoon1212
Jonathan Djob Nkondo - absenteism.tumblr.com/
Kyle Mowat - vimeo.com/kvmowat
Lee Kyu-tae - vimeo.com/kokooma
Lilli Carre - lillicarre.com/
Loup Blaster - vimeo.com/user2362475
Nicolas Menard - nicolasmenard.com/
Nelson Boles - vimeo.com/nelsonboles
Shin Hashimoto - vimeo.com/user10659205
Shen Jie - vimeo.com/user16760143

Additional sound design by:
Oswald Skillbard - skillbard.com/
David Kamp - studiokamp.com/
Jordan Obo

Sound Mix by David Kamp

2015

HERE IT IS ! The mighty collab !! 

Cropped version for Tumblr(so it doesn’t explode)

I will post more tomorrow, photos of what it looks like on dual monitor because YES. IT HAS BEEN MADE FOR DUAL MONITOR. Enjoy ! 

-Nana

[The collab with the insanely talented nanabriere has been completed! *screaming forever* I did the lineart for the characters and she did the background and painting. So incredibly happy with how this turned out!!!!]