cold crush 4

this project explained

I’ve been getting a lot of questions, both here and on AO3, about if I will be continuing and/or where is the rest of the story. For jonerys week, my project was a series of seven scenes that fit together to form one big story. They read in chronological order and are be posted here and on AO3. Some are more closely related than others, but they all do fit in order.

#1) Cold

#2) Crushed

#3) Cryptic

#4) Concealed

#5) Captivated

#6) Chaotic

#7) Concluded