Another Fucking Problem
  • Another Fucking Problem
  • Coke Bust
  • Degradation

Coke Bust - Another Fucking Problem

“Done it all clean, obeyed all their rules. Done my best but I still seem to lose. I’m in over my head and I just can’t seem to solve them. Just another fucking problem.”

Permanent Mission
  • Permanent Mission
  • Coke Bust
  • Vaccine Split 7"

If you believe in freedom you wouldn’t support killing women and children no matter where they live.
If you support the troops, you won’t send them off to die in a war.
Spending billions of dollars spreading democracy all around the globe and we can’t feed our own poor.
We have piles of problems; we have needs of our own and struggles… without going offshore.
A permanent mission that started with vengeance and hatred still lacks an objective.
There’s even more violence and we’ve angered our enemies. This war has been ineffective.
So what the fuck are we doing and better yet tell me what the fuck have done. In fear of attack,
We’ve made an institution, and created a culture of imperialism and they can’t take it back.
Cheap lives, cheap gas. War economy, got to renew the contracts.
Keep going, don’t stop. Not just Afghanistan, Iran and Iraq.
Keep going, don’t stop. 3,000 dead and I know you never forgot.



The “Confined Anthology” is a 28 song CD collecting not only the tracks from 2013’s “Confined” 12", but the past two years of COKE BUST’s output as well. In addition to “Confined,” this release also contains COKE BUST tracks from their following releases: the split 7" with VACCINE, “Live on WMUC” 7", and 2011’s “Degradation” 7" EP. A much needed document for one of Washington DC hardcore’s best and most active bands in recent years.  Now available for $6.00 in the Grave Mistake webstore -