Westbound Records ‎– W-224 - Released in 1976.
King Errisson ‎– The Magic Man.
Backing Vocals – Clyde King, Mara Bigelow, Merry Clayton, Prince Knewt, Shirley Matthews, Stephanie Sproule, The Gibson Family, Vonetta Fields.
Bass – Chuck Rainey, Greg Coles, Henry Davis, Wayne Douglas.
Drums – Ed Green, James Gadson, Lee Marcus, Paul Humphrey.
Guitar – Bruce Nazarian, Dennis Coffey.
Horns – Boom, Chuck Garnet, Frank Rosolino.
Keyboards – Jerry Peters, Patrice Rushen, Rudy Robinson, Sylvester Rivers.
Vocals – Sherrel Atwood.
Percussion – Emile Richards.
Percussion, Vocals – King Errisson.
Steel Drums – Robert Greenidge.