chloe allen

4

Happy 6th Birthday Geordie Shore | May 24th 2011.

3

So I’m not saying we need a “soft spoken boy from an RPG Maker Game with Creepy Elements who has blue eyes and shaggy blond hair from Probably Europe^tm who is barely a (fancily dressed) teenager, whose tragic past has led to misfortune for not only him but several people around him (because of death and forces beyond his control), and it falls to him to deal with its consequences in the present” support group…

…….but.

anonymous asked:

underused fc's you'd like to see more?

alisha boe , diego boneta , avan jogia , chris wood , cierra ramirez , maia mitchell , the 1d boys aside from harry ( they all just ? disappeared from the rpc except harry ) , calum hood ( he just ? disappeared along w the 1d boys ) , troye sivan , kiana lede , tom maden , jesy nelson ( nowhere near as popular as the rest of the lm girls . idk why ? ) , sophie turner , sammy robinson , jordyn woods , shameik moore , jaden smith , justice smith , amadeus serafini , ashley moore , michael b jordan , justine skye , ashley graham , brianne tju , tyler blackburn , sofia carson , CL , santiago segura , chloe bridges , keegan allen , keke palmer , liz gillies , cody simpson , arden cho , ian harding , drew van acker , kylie bunbury , bob morley , karrueche , ariel winter , alberto rosende , sarah hyland , brandon flynn , lindsey morgan , david castro , richard harmon , winnie harlow , christian navarro , ashleigh murray , devon bostick , madelaine petsch , ricky whittle , christoper larkin , ki hong lee , meghan markle , neels visser , troian bellisario , justin baldoni , lily maymac , tammin sursok , yael grobglas , brett dier , gina rodriguez , torrey devitto !

here’s an update for those who aren’t happy w the initial list !! i hope this helps with what you’re looking for.

dashca polanco , aisha dee , aishwarya rai , aja naomi king , bailey de young , alessia cara , bex taylor-klaus , dichen lachman , charles michael davis , alexa pena-vega , cameron monaghan , alexandra daddario , freida pinto , jessica zshor , deepika padukone , caitlin stasey , daniella monet , karla souza , bianca lawson , jacob artist , debby ryan , jackie cruz , alia bhatt , freya mayvor , elle fanning , amanda arcuri , cher lloyd , dev patel , amandla stenberg , darren criss , jordan fisher , rami malek , brant daugherty , priyanka chopra , amber riley , amber stevens , diane guerrero , brenton thwaites , daniel radcliffe , matt bennett , ansel elgort , katie findlay , lea michele , gage golightly , john boyega , freddie highmore , jasmine villegas , lorde , taylor lautner , elsa hosk , dave franco , chloe bennet , douglas booth , ruby rose , danielle brooks , ed sheeran , michael trevino , eiza gonzalez , francisco lachowski , kimiko glenn , miles teller , harry shum jr , keahu kahuanui , nat wolff , will poulter , hannah simone , theo james , leon thomas III , jamie chung , peyton list , david lambert , jasmine sanders , luke pasqualino , booboo stewart , kelsey chow , malese jow , steven r mcqueen , george shelley !

  • Clark: You can address me as Eagle One. Lana, codename, Been There, Done That. Lois is Currently Doing That. Chloe is It Happened Once in a Dream. Bart, codename is If I Had to Pick a Dude. Oliver is... Eagle Two.
  • Oliver: Oh, thank God.
3

“A New Sensation” at Mother London

Curated by Grace Miceli & Ashleigh Kane

Featuring:

Campbell Addy (@campbelladdy)
Ronan Mckenzie (@ronanksm)
Polly Nor (@pollynor)
Maisie Cousins (@maisiecousins)
Laura Callaghan (@lauracallaghanillustration)
Reuben Dangoor (@reubendangoor)
Antonia Marsh (@antoniamarsh)
Nadine Ijewere (@nadineijewere)
Hetty Douglas (@hettydouglas)
Joe Holbrook (@joeholbrook15)
Adama Jalloh (@adamajalloh)
Delilah Holliday (@delilahholliday)
Liv Thurley (@livthurley)
Eleanor Hardwick (@eleanorhardwick)
Steph Wilson (@stephwilsonshoots)
Hannah Regel (@hannahregel)
Ayesha Tan Jones (@ayeshatanjones)
Chloe Sheppard (@eolhcsheppard)
Francesca Allen (@fr3nchiejane)
Rachel Hodgson (@rachellou_h)