celebrity birthdays 20th september

its around that time again members!!  we sure hope you are ready to party it up with us this weekend!!  Our very own Nova Smythe is celebrating her 24TH birthday with us on the 20TH OF SEPTEMBER!!  Therefore you are all once again invited to join us on SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 23RD at 7PM EST/ 11PM GMT/ 9AM GMT+10 in BAYVIEW MANOR for Nova’s birthday bash!!

We hope to see you there!! Please LIKE this post if you are able to attend!!

( @ncvasmythex )