cedric philippe


Thank you (J-Ph. Collard-Neven, J-L. Rassinfosse, Quatuor Debussy)

Jean-Philippe Collard-Neven, piano
Jean-Louis Rassinfosse, double-bass
Quatuor Debussy
Christophe Collette & Marc Vieillefon, violin
Vincent Deprecq, viola
Cédric Conchon, cello

QUATUOR DEBUSSY (1990-PRESENT) : French chamber music group,Vincent DEBRECQ and friends..


A stop-motion film by Cédric Philippe.

Ideas act their own way. They grow like plants and pop up here and there at random, in a timeless land. A place called the Ideas Factory.