cc misc

when catching a clow card may involve ghosts
  • Kero: Sakura, it’s a perfectly fine plan.
  • Sakura: No. No, it isn’t.
  • Kero: You don’t just get to say no.
  • Sakura: This plan involves me! I get to say no! No.
  • Keroi: Sakura--
  • Sakura: Let me introduce you to my good friend 'No.'
  • Kero: Maybe we can compromise.
  • Sakura: No.
  • Keroi: Sakura!
  • Sakura: ‘No’ is a magical word. Here’s how it goes. You say, ‘Sakura, I have an insane, suicidal plan. Would you like to help me carry it out?’ And I say, ’Why, no.
  • Touya: Well, I guess that makes it official. Everybody's paired off. Teachers get dates. Hell, even the school librarian sees more action than me. You ever think that the world is a giant game of musical chairs, and the music's stopped and we're the only ones who don't have a chair?
  • Yukito: All the time.
  • Attractive female classmate: Touya? I just wanted to thank you for helping me with math. You're really smart and kind, and I just wanted to tell you if there was anything that I could ever do to...
  • Touya: Do you mind? We're talking here. [taken aback, she rolls her eyes and leaves] So where were we?
  • Yukito: Wondering why we never get dates.
  • Touya: Yeah, so why do you think that is?