carmen-carrera

dunspilots  asked:

hi i just wanted to say i really love your blog !! ive just started watching rupaul & ive only seen seasons 4&5 so far but i love it so much lmao i was just wondering if you knew any of the queens' snapchats ?? ive tried looking but there are lots of variations and im not too sure which are the right ones. thank you !!!

Awe thank you!! And yay! Its the best show! Here are the queens that i have on snapchat, even though you’ve only seen season 4&5 there are queens from almost every season on this list

Adore- dannynoriega
Alaska- alaskathunder
Alyssa Edwards- jdlj01
April Carrion- aprilcarrion
Bob- bobthedragqueen
Carmen Carrera- carrera_carmen
Courtney Act- courtneyact
Detox- detoxicunt
Gia Gunn- giagunn
Ginger Minj- gingerminj
Jaidynn Diore Fierce- jaidynnfierce
Jujubee- jujubeeonline
Katya- katya.zamo
Kim Chi- kimchi_chic
Laganja- officialganja
Manila- manila_luzon
Max- maxmalanaphy
Milk- notbigandmilky
Miss Fame- missfamenyc
Morgan McMichaels- morganmcmichael
Naomi Smalls- legs4days69
Nicole Paige Brooks- nicolepbrooks
Pandora Boxx- thepandoraboxx
Pearl- pearlliaison
Phi Phi- phiphiohara
Raja- sutanraja
Robbie Turner- robbie.turner
The Princess- thedragprincess
Thorgy Thor- THorgyThorgy
Trixie- trixiemattel
Violet Chachki- violetchachki
Willam- willambelli

The only ones im not 100% sure are real are Jujubee, Max, Milk, and Raja


Some of my faves that aren’t ru girls

Ariel Versace- arielversace
Bible Girl- biblegirl666
Farrah Moan- farrahmoan
Lisa Limbaugh- red_oyster
Rhea Litré- joshuami11er
Rubber Child- rubberchild
Trannika Rex- trannikarex
Sabby Barbie- sabbybarbie (she’s not a queen but she’s friends with queens and snapchats lots of drag shows)

8

The Rainbow of Drag

I was inspired once again to do a rainbow themed collection; this time it’s outfits worn in shades of a colour.

(*Curses myself for not writing down the drag queens I used…)

-Season 3, According to Spongebob

While we’re waiting for All-Stars 2, let’s appreciate the meteriods that didn’t quite make it on the season. WITH PUPPETS MEMES!