I Talk About... (Mercury Sign)

Aries: …topics that fire me up.

Taurus: …my prized possessions.

Gemini: …anything I can think of.

Cancer: …anything close to my heart.

Leo: …my hopes for myself.

Virgo: …intelligent topics.

Libra: …the things I love.

Scorpio: …taboo and mysterious topics.

Sagittarius: …where I want to go.

Capricorn: …my future goals.

Aquarius: …issues with the world.

Pisces: …my dreams.

Element Dreams

Originally posted by inthedarksilence

The Fire Signs - Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius

The spirit of a Fire body conjures the elixir of pure magic,
a fire dance of dream weaving, apparition, revelation, and divine dust that bursts in fireballs of crackling intuition. Aries spins a lucid Alice in Wonderland
imagination into a live playground, spiraling down the chorus of cosmos and reaching new heights in captivating flight,
flinging into the universe headfirst without hesitation or hindrance. Leo is ripe and ready to revel in the celebration of life and being, the eternal
cosmic spectacle that fire twirls under the sun and spins under the spotlight
of stars. Everything is grand, beautiful, and coated in a reverent inferno.The Sagittarius mind is ablaze with philosophical riches and colourful
worldly wisdom. Their enchanted bow and arrow is shot into the
golden radiance of heaven, and as they ride, they fly, rolling through the
musings of the moon and the thoughts of the sky Gods and angels

Originally posted by the-art-of-yoga

The Earth Signs - Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn

Sensuality nourishes the mind, body, and spirit with earth. As we return to the gentle rhythms of the seasons, earth grounds us with simplicity, to breathe in the fresh country air, to feel the moisture of the ocean kissing your skin, to manage the equilibrium that always returns to stability.
Earthy individuals are aligned with time, detail, and consolidation.They process stimulus logically and with a sort of naturalistic poetry. Often there is an introverted and internalized quality about earth people. Taurus is the music of mother earth, Virgo is the embroidery of natural perfection, and Capricorn is the soul of earthly wisdom.
They are withdrawing, focused, and intelligent, in touch with the physical body and typically responsive to its needs. This is why earthy people can go on binges and detoxes naturally, they just listen to the voice of their body

Originally posted by flyngdream

The Air Signs - Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius

Air is the essence that travels through every body and
every spirit. It is the medium that human beings speak and communicate through. Air exists within all of us, this invisible and translucent quality that you can’t grab a hold of for a minute. Thoughts
are invisible and opaque too
this is why Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius people can float through life in an air bubble, cushioned by veiled words and puzzles
The Air signs play the pan flute of the cosmos, inspires the breeze of everyone, breathing in the thoughts and musings of every man
and they swirl in the mind like a spectacular orchestra, the Air sign person inhales language and words, decorates and designs
and like exhaling through the panflute, they turn words into music, they turn thoughts into a melody, poetry, a tactile bliss of sensory delight

Originally posted by oceansprincess

The Water Signs - Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces

The water signs symbolize the elements of historical feminine healing; witches, midwives, and nurses. They are the fundamental forces of life, their creative ether is sourced through the womb of the goddess. Music of the invisible world plays a loud orchestra in their ears and emotions are
experienced on a more extensive and intense resonance. Sleep offers a momentary solace, but even dream life tends to be vivid and potent. There is very often an internal demand to retreat in solitude, hideaway from the clamor of the world, conceal themselves within their sanctuary.
Water is the dissolute mirror, where the flap of a butterfly wing seems to send
a whirlpool through the impression; and yet here lies the liquid force so
powerful it holds up whole vessels


as Unexplained Feelings
  • Aries:Rubatosis - The unsettling awareness of your own heartbeat.
  • Taurus:Altschmerz - The weariness from the same old issue you've always had.
  • Gemini:Adronitis - The frustration with how long it takes to get to know someone.
  • Cancer:Kuebiko - The state of exhaustion inspired by senseless acts of violence.
  • Leo:Kenopsia - An eerie, forlorn atmosphere of a place that is usually bustling with people but now is abandoned and quiet.
  • Virgo:Ellipism - The sadness from never knowing your destiny.
  • Libra:Occhiolism - The awareness of the smallness of your perspective.
  • Scorpio:Exluanis - The tendency to give up talking about an experience because others are unable to relate to it.
  • Sagittarius:Onism - The frustration of being stuck in one body that inhabits only one place at a time.
  • Capricorn:Lacheism - The desire to be struck by disaster.
  • Aquarius:Nodus Tollens - The realization that the plot of your life doesn't make sense to you anymore.
  • Pisces:Mauerbauertraurigkeit - The inexplicable urge to push people away, even close friends and family.