bruno mars in brazil

ID #27612

Name: Gabriela 
Age: 22
Country: Brazil

So… Who am I? I have to say, I’m not sure yet.

What I know so far:
- I just graduated university, and am now a psychologist. Now I’m pursuing a “specialization” in forensics psychology, something that I’m really interested, since before college. I wanna leave my mark on the world, positively. Make a difference, I don’t know how. It sounds totally narcisistic, I know, but I just wanna feel that we come into this world and leave it a lil’ bit better after we go.
- I really love movies - i go crazy on Oscar’s season and my favorite movie is Back to The Future - tv shows - lately mostly crime/drama/fantasy - reading - mostly fantasy - and music - i don’t know what i’ve been into lately. But in general i’m a HUGE fan of Ed Sheeran, Blink-182, McFly and Bruno Mars. The rest of the time i’m listening to either super down songs or super ‘high’ tunes. Apparently all sorts of media.
- I also love comics, specially Marvel, but not only. My favorite is definitely Fables, by Vertigo. Some might say I’m a huge geek, with all my superheroes / sci fi / fantasy stuff.
- Right now I’m a bit lost. I just graduated university in december, 2016. I never had a doubt about psychology, because I love understanding what goes on inside someone’s mind, to eventually help them, making a difference, leaving my mark on the world. But now, I’m lost: you know when you wanna help it but you don’t know how? Basically me right now.
- Since the end of university all my friends diverged. Quite literally. They mostly went back to their hometowns, and we simply lost touch. So besides lost, I’m feeling lonely lately. And hey, if you must be lost, at least you should be with a friend, amiright?
- I also love travelling, talking for hours with someone. Who knows, I’m hoping to make some real connection and eventually even meet people here!
- I like listening too (psychologist, duh), so, I don’t know, maybe if you wanna talk, I can and want to listen. We have to spread kindness in the world.
- Final specs: I’m 22, female, and looking for people around my age, to correspond with. So, 18+, preferably, all around the world. Gender doesn’t matter in the least to me. Just someone who respects all kinds of difference and believe women and all minorities should have all the rights that men have. I love spring and autumn, sunny days with some chill on 'em. What else? I’m a libra for those who care (I really think it describes me, being a libra), passionate and insecure. Hm, I also love dogs. I have one myself and I never knew I could love someone as much as I love him.
- I have preference for “snail mail”, since I love writing, even by hand, and we can exchange nice cute stuff, like postcards or bookmarks, things tipical to where we come from. But we can talk through email too. Here in Brazil we use a lot of messaging apps also, such as WhatsApp.
Well, I think that’s it!  

Preferences:  Preferably 18+, all around the world. Gender doesn’t matter. Snail mail/email/messaging apps.