So don’t let anybody tell you that you’re not loved,
And don’t let anybody tell you that you’re not enough.
Yeah, there are days that we all feel like we’re messed up,
But the truth is that we’re all diamonds in the rough.
So don’t be ashamed to wear your crown.
You’re a king, you’re a queen inside and out.
You glow like the moon, you shine like the stars.
This is for you, wherever you are.
—  {Britt Nicole - Gold} - imperfectlyxo

The second song I released this week which is called “You’re Not Alone” and features Britt Nicole! Check out the lyric video above, and buy it on iTunes


I have two new songs that will come out next Tuesday, October 7th. 

One features Britt Nicole and is called “You’re Not Alone” the other is a collaboration with my new buddies SEKAI NO OWARI, titled “Tokyo!”

Both will be available on iTunes next Tuesday as well as most places where you can stream music. ARE YOU READY? 



1. Try Everything - Gazelle(Shakira) –  zootopia playlist must have

2.  Ready Or Not – Britt NicoleJudy POV 

3. Windmills – The Vamps Nick POV  

4. I Choose You – Sara Bareilles“tell the world that we finally got it all right…”

5. New Obsession – FRANKIE Judy POV

6. Try Me On – Karmin 

7. Don’t Wait – Joey Graceffa feels

8. Hold Each Other – A Great Big World ultimate feels

9. Caught in The Crowd – Kate Miller Heidke

10. All You Got – Like The Movies “working late night overtime never clocking out…” 

11. Here Comes The Lion Guard – Beau Black just reminded me of ‘the great city of zootopia’ 

12. Animal – Neon Trees

13. Don’t Worry About Me – Frances more feeeelz

You’re welcome