bridget marie

anonymous asked:

Can i have any models snapchats u know about

Alexina Graham: alexina_graham

Alyssa Campanella: alysscampanella

Anne V: annevofficial

Bella Hadid: babybels777

Bryana Holly: bhollz

Coco Rocha: cocorocha

Emily R: emrata

Isabeli Fontana: iamisafontana

Jasmine Tookes: jastookes

Josephine Skriver: jojoskriver

Joy Corrigan: joycorrigan

Bridget Malcolm: midgetmalcolm

Natasha Poly: poly_natasha

Romee Strijd: romees

Rosie H-W: rosieh-w

Sara Sampaio: sarasampaio

Shanina Shaik: shaninamshaik

Stella Maxwell: stellamaxwell

Taylor M. Hill: taylor_hill

Victoria’s Secret: victoriassecret

Vita Sidorkina: vita_sidorkina

Jac Jagaciak: jac.monika

Barbara Fialho: barbara.fialho

Martha Hunt: iammarthahunt

Lais Ribeiro: laisribeiro

Marloes Horst: marloes-horst

Roosmarijn De Kok: roosmarijndekok

Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid

UPDATE!!!

Candice Swanepoel: candyswan