brandon pierce

July 2016 Snapchat Masterpost

July Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Aidan Alexander ~ whataidan

Alessia Cara ~ itsalesssia

Alex Wassabi ~ realalexwassabi

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alex Constancio ~ alexcons

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Amanda Steele ~ amandasteele24

Andrew Fontenot ~ andrewfontenot 

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ansel Elgort ~ anselelgort

Bella Hadid ~ babybels777

Blac Chyna ~ blacchynla

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Zach Clayton ~ bruhitszach21

Calvin Harris ~ calvinharris

Christian Akridge ~ christianisms

Bretman Rock ~ bretmanrock

Chris Collins ~ weekly-chris

Chris Pratt ~ chrisprattsnaps

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Cara Delevingne ~ caradevilqueen

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chase vs Everything ~ chasevse

Chase Goehring ~ chasegoehring

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Simpson ~aussiemuso

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conan Gray ~ conanxcanon

Cole Pendery ~ capim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Courtney Eaton ~ courteaton

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Dana Vaughns ~ whatchutrynado

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Daya ~ theofficialdaya

Danielle Peazer ~ dpeazer

Demi Lovato ~ theddlovato

Derek Couture ~ derekcouture123

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Edwin Burgos ~ edtertaining

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

My Life As Eva ~ evadancer94

Thomas Sanders ~ thomas_sanders

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Fetty Wap ~ fettywap1738

George Shelly ~ higeorgeshelly

Gigi Hadid ~ itsgigihadid

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Gregg Sulkin ~ gsulkin

Hailee Steinfeld ~ haiz

Hailey Baldwin ~ haileybisboring

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

LaurDIY ~ itslaurdiy

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Maynard ~jackmaynard23

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jacob Whitesides ~ jacobontour

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Cameron Phillips ~ jcameronp

Jennifer Lopez ~ jlobts

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Jim Chapman ~ jimchapman

Joe Conza ~ josephconza

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joe Jonas ~ joseadam

Josh Tryhane ~ joshtryhane

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Justin Hughes (Alx James’s bf) ~ justin_edwardh

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kendall Jenner ~ kendalljenner

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Khloe Kardashian ~ khloekardashian

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

Kim Kardashian ~ kimkardashian

Kingsley ~ kingsleyYT

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Karisma Collins ~ kizzykrazy

Kourtney Kardashian ~ kourtneykardash

Kyle (from Alex Wassabi’s Vlogs) ~ kylehatch21

Aaron (LazyRonStudios) ~ lazyron

Lady Gaga ~ ladygaga

Ross Lynch ~ ledcorsair

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Nathan Triska ~ t3101

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Kylie Jenner ~ kylizzlemynizzl

Maggie Lindemann ~ magsmoneymil

Margarita Elizabeth ~ margarita4444

Marcus Butler ~ marcusbulter

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Misfit ~ mattmisfit

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Meghan Trainor ~ mtrainor22

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Michael Clifford ~ michaelgcliffor

Ariana Grande ~ moonlightbae

MTV ~ mtv

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Niall Horan ~ niallhoran

Nick Bean ~ itsnickbean

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Zoe Sugg ~ officialzoella

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

One Direction ~ onedirection

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Perrie Edwards ~ perriesnap

Pierson Fode ~ piersonfode

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Alfie Deyes ~ pointlessblog

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

r5 ~ r5snaps

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Ricky Thompson ~ phucksociety

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Rice Gum ~ ricegums

Justin Bieber ~ rickthesizzler

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Rita Ora ~ officialritaora

Ryan Abe ~ pizzacrustdude

Rihanna ~ rihanna

Romeo Lacoste ~ romeolacoste

Rudan ~ rudanc

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Selena Gomez ~ selenagomez

Shawn Mendes ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Dakota Brooks ~ soccerplayer321

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Steven Kelly ~ stseve_kells

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Tae Brooks ~ taebrooks

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Timmy Connors~ imtimmyconnors

Ed Sheeran ~ teddysdaytoday

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

5Quad ~ thereal5quad

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ yaboyhayesg

Rixton ~ rixtonofficial

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Tori Kelly ~ koritelly

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Trey Schafer ~ trizzy_trey

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

The Vamps ~ vampssnap

Victoria Justice ~ victoriajustice

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

5 Seconds of Summer ~ wearefivesos

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

The Weeknd ~ xo.official

FouseyTube ~ youngsimbahhh

Austin Mahone ~ yungmahone

Zayn Malik ~ zayn

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

Book Recommendations for Tamora Pierce lovers (pt. 1)

Our followers recommend:

The Farsala Trilogy by Hilari Bell

“One of the POV characters is a woman and she’s really kick ass. Plus there’s war, magic, rebellion, spies, lots of really awesome characters and a mule that thinks he’s a duck.” 

Uprooted by Naomi Novik

“It’s FANTASTIC.”

The Ranger’s Apprentice by John Flanagan

“The main characters are men, but the women are kickass and actually have important functioning roles in the plot!”


We recommend:

Literally Anything by Brandon Mull (Fablehaven or the Beyonders especially)

You might feel weird picking up a 600-page-each-book series written for 5-8th graders but believe me when I say that these books are so damn phenomenal, you’ll be glad you did. Really imaginative stories. Good characters. Patton Burgess.

The Name of the Wind (of The Kingkiller Chronicle series) by Patrick Rothfuss

A more adult fantasy novel that is so unbelievably good I can’t even put it into words. Just do it.

Sabriel by Garth Nix

A classic. No explanation needed.

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

We love a good two-perspective story. Bonus points for supporting an author who is a WOC!

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

This story is not without its weak moments, but A+ for a non-Medieval England setting and main characters with physical deformities. Also revenge is good.

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Beauty and the Beast retelling. Curses, trials, fairies. If for nothing else, read for the scene where the protag gets mad at the two male characters and paints portraits of their faces on pigs’ bodies for hours.

Hey Guys

I had to start my blog all over so if you post any of the following please like this post.

Bands-

Pierce The Veil
Bring Me The Horizon
Rise Against
Twenty One Pilots
Missio
Panic! At The Disco
Fall Out Boy

Gaming-

Bioshock series
Infamous series

And any LGBTQ+ and trans positivity.

A follow back would be appreciated.

6

the gang’s here! seeing as I’m doing a clean install of the game, I decided to get my characters’ presets in order. so why not take some cute pics, right? (shh I know the Bran one isn’t new). in order:

Evangeline, Brandon; Kieran, Sal; Rafael, Tabitha

So many shows, performers and creatives were robbed last night, but I hope that they all know that they are winners in my heart

May have repeats

💛 Master list

Madison Beer - whosmb

Jack Gilinsky - jackgilinsky 

Emily Wilkinson - e.wilk 

Sam Wilkinson - sammywilk11

Jack Johnson - jaaackjohnson2

Nash Grier - lifeofnash

Andrea Russet - andwizzle

Jacob Whitesides - jacubz

Matt Espinosa - notmattespinosa

Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes1

Carter Reynolds - reynolds.carter

Taylor Caniff - taylorcaniff

Mahogany Lox - itslox

Cameron Dallas - camerondallas

Jake Foushee - DrFoosh 

Stassie - stassiebabeyy

Tezz - tezmengestu00

Lauren Gilinsky - legilinsky
Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony
Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp
Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga
Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono
Alx James ~ alxjames10
Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle
Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce
Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud
Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo
Christian Leave ~ christianisms
Christian Collins ~ weekly-chris
Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins
Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn
Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994
Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder
Chris O’Flyng ~ chrisoflyng
Cody Johns ~ codyjohns
Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs
Cole Pendery ~ coleim5
Conor Richard ~ conor-richard
Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler
Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge
Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays
Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes
Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime
Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh
Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz
Bryant Eslava ~ eslava
Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8
Thomas Sanders ~ foster_dawg
Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8
Louis Cole ~ funforlouis
GloZell Green ~ glozellg
Golden ~ goldenthe24k
Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan
Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007
Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona
Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii
Alfie Deyes ~ itsalfiedeyes
Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens
Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer
Tyler White ~ itylerhd
Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2
Jack Dail ~ jaackdail
Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw
Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95
The Janoskians ~ janoskians
Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle
Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne
Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16
John Green ~ johngreensnaps
Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney
Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck
Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn
Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland
Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc
James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni
Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash
Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic
Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde
Mac Harmon ~ macharmon
Maroon 5 ~ maroon5
Matt Skajem ~ mattowto
Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz
Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas
Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat
Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31
Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris
Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa
Oli White ~ oliwhite1
Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky
Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap
Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps
Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby
Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle
Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown
Carter Reynolds ~ reynolds.carter
Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon
Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach
Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott
Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11
Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman
David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207
Shawn Mendes (not always public) ~ shawnmendes1
Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas
Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie
Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley
Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex
Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley
Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb
Kian Lawley ~ swifferme
Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff
Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe
Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas
Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera
Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta
Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler
Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker
Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter
Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran
Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan
Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala
Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz
Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial
Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob
Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps
Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats
Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey
Selfie C ~ xxselfiecxx
Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96
Alyss ~ alyssisme
👸🏽