blue swede

Hooked on a Feeling
  • Hooked on a Feeling
  • Blue Swede
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol.1

Hooked On A Feeling - Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1

“Ooga-Chaka Ooga-Ooga, Ooga-Chaka Ooga-Ooga…
I can’t stop this feeling deep inside of me,
you just don’t realize what you do to me…
I’m hooked on a feeling, I’m high on believing…”