yanoseo chocolate legs 😻

I wonder how/when I got so fucked up w my mind, existence, problem — when Dylan Benet Klebold got covered up by this entity containing Dylan’s body … as I see the people at school — some good, some bad — I see how different I am (aren’t we all you’ll say) yet I’m on such a greater scale of difference than everyone else (as far as I know, or guess).
—  Entry from Dylan Klebold’s Journal (3-31-97)


Amir (3rd Generation, son of Iliana Benet & Leopoldo Bat-Bin Diver): dl

  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Traits: Loves to Swim | Irresistible | Excitable | Lucky | Virtuoso
  • Favourites: Beach Party Music | Veg. Salmon | Orange
  • LW: Hit Music Composer

Skin: @ephemera69​ | Eyebrows: @shockshame| Contacts: @eruwen

Keep reading