bella records

  • Stevie Nicks
  • Bella Donna
  • Modern Records
  • 1981
  • MR 38-139
  • 12”
  • 33 rpm
  • Album
  • Significant tracks:
    • “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” [featuring Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers]
    • “After The Glitter Fades”
    • “Edge Of Seventeen”
    • “Leather and Lace” [featuring Don Henley]
  • Record Exchange, Silver Spring, MD

Earlier today,  Ezra Furman announced a new full length, Perpetual Motion People, to be released July 6th on Bella Union. He recorded the album with his current band The Boyfriends. Furman also shared a brand new treat from the forthcoming album. Lousy Connection is a bold and exhilarating retro indie rock song, with bellowing horns, witty lyrics, and a snappy doo wop rhythm. Lousy Connection is a highly spirited and glitzy song that’s easily become my favorite from the San Francisco based Chicago native.

Made with SoundCloud

our first episode of our cosmic summer tour ‘16 tour diary is now up! 💛😜 make sure to leave a comment and tell us what show you’re coming to OR where we need to tour next 💕 we love you!

Bella's Lullaby (cover)
Carter Burwell

Turnover- Bella Donna (Space Jam Sessions)