bbc-merlin

Merlin Re-watch Reminder: Monday September 26, 4x07: The Secret Sharer  


Secrets? Me? Nope, not at all, nothing to see here, sire.
The live rewatch will happen on Monday, September 26 at 3 pm PDT/ 6 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT / 8 am Tuesday, September 27, Sydney Australia time.

Ways to Participate in the merlin_forever Re-watch:

1) You do not HAVE to watch it at the time above in order to participate, that’s just when the most people are likely to be talking in Merlin Chat about it.

2) Please post your discussion, meta, or other thoughts as comments on this LJ post!

3) If you create fic, art, or anything else related to the episode, please share it in the LJ community, or drop us a link here!

4) Help us with our Merlin Rewatch Counting Sheet