batcaver

Gotham After Show & Welcome To The Batcave

The debate tonight is super important (please save us from ourselves, electorate, and vote Democrat), but if you need a break after and are up for Batman talk… Watch us on thestream.tv’s youtube shows tonight! 

#GothamAS is at 8pm pacific (11pm eastern):

#WelcomeToTheBatcave is at 8:30pm pacific (11:30pm eastern):

Use the links to watch the shows live, participate in the chats, and use the appropriate hashtags to ask us questions about each! 

  • at superman's secret base:fortress of solitude, complete silence, memoir for the fallen krypton, v serious place, only 3 people granted access
  • at batman's secret base:I AM 200% SURE I DID NOT ADOPT THAT ONE, SOMEONE TELL ME WHY DAMIAN IS LICKING THE DINOSAUR, WHICH ONE OF U BRATS BLED ALL OVER THE BATHROOM, WHO LET THE GREEN FLASHLIGHT IN HERE, ALFRED!!!!