Sound Pellegrino est un label indépendant de house music et un ancien sous-label d'Institubes. Il a été fondé en 2009 par la Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team composée d'Orgasmic & de Teki Latex.

Le label a sortie des EPs du célèbre Para One, du Duo High Powered Boys (Bobmo & Surkin), de Gucci Vump, de Momma’s Boy et bien d'autres…

Ci-dessus, la dernière sortie en date du label : Joakim & Bambounou - Fructose EP

The Aikiu - Fools

French electro-pop quartet The Aikiu –who have created a well-deserved buzz around their stellar debut single “Pieces of Gold” with its playfully pornographic visuals (1.3 milion views on YouTube) last year– are back with a brand new single titled “Fools.” Produced by The Shoes’ Guillaume Brière, the new single is accompanied by subliminal pop visuals, directed filmmaker Lisa Paclet, and two remixes by The Shoes and Bambounou. It’s only Tuesday but this is already my favourite release of the week. Enjoy.


Joakim & Bambounou - FFWD

While Teki Latex’ productions are a little strange in my opinion (but still good) his label Sound Pellegrino releases very nice and different electronic music. This newest collaboration between Joakim & Bambounou is an example for that. I don’t know much about them but one thing is for sure - this track is an absolute club banger!