baek yong

B2ST Discography Masterlist

This is a compilation of all B2ST songs from debut till now, so far. I will try to keep this list updated whenever there are new songs :) This was inspired by this post but I’m not sure if I can really list out all of B2ST songs including songs they are featured in and no download links coz I’m bad at finding things like that but I added mv/teaser links to some that has one. Leggo!

Mini albums:

Beast Is The B2ST (2009)

1. Beast Is The B2ST
2. Bad Girl
3. Mystery
4. Yet
5. Oasis

Shock of the New Era (2010)

1. Just Before Shock
2. Shock
3. Special
4. Take Care of My Girlfriend (Say No)
5. Easy

Mastermind (2010)

1. Mastermind
2. Soom (Breath)
3. V.I.U
4. Breakdown
5. Clenching a Tight Fist

My Story (2010)

1. When The Door Closes
2. Thanks To
3. Let It Snow
4. Lights Go On Again (Full version)

Lights Go On Again (2010)

1. Lights Go On Again
2. Beautiful
3. I Like You The Best
4. Lightless
5. I’m Sorry

Midnight Sun (2012)

1. Midnight
2. Beautiful Night
3. Not Me
4. When I Miss You
5. The Day You Rest
6. Dream Girl

Good Luck (2014)

1. We Up
2. Good Luck
3. Dance With U
4. No More (이젠 아니야)
5. History
6. 이 밤 너의 곁으로 (Tonight I’ll be at your side)
7. Sad Movie (Korean version)

Full albums:

Fiction and Fact (2011)

1. The Fact
2. Fiction
3. Back to You
4. You
5. Freeze
6. Virus
7. Though I Call
8. On Rainy Days
9. Lightless (Unplugged Version)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Version)

Hard to Love, How to Love (2013)

1. Intro
2. Shadow
3. How to Love
4. Be Alright
5. I’m Sorry
6. Will You Be Alright?
7. You’re Bad
8. Encore

Solo Albums:

First Episode: A New Hero (2009)

1. Intro
2. Dancing Shoes
3. 2009 (Feat. Kim Hyunah)
4. Wipe The Tears (Feat. Yoon Dujun and Yong Junhyung)
5. Dancing Shoes (Instrumental)

The First Collage (2012)

1. Look At Me Now
2. Caffeine (Feat. Yong Junhyung)
3. Just Do As You Always Did
4. Even Then, I
5. You Don’t Know

Flower (2013)

1. Nothing Is Forever
2. Flower
3. Anything (Feat. G.Na)
4. Slow
5. Caffeine (Piano Version) (Feat. Yang Yoseob)

Subunit Albums:

Troublemaker (2011)

1. Troublemaker
2. The Words I Don’t Want To Hear
3. Time - Kim Hyunah Feat. Rado
4. Don’t You Mind - Jang Hyunseung

Chemistry (2013)

1. Turn Up The Volume
2. Now 
3. A Girl Who Wants To Play - Jang Hyunseung Feat. Kim Hyunah
4. Attention
5. I Like - Kim Hyunah Feat. Flowsik of Aziatix)

Digital Singles:

1. Easy (Sincere Version)
2. I Knew It
3. Living Without You - Yong Junhyung
4. I Am A Man - Yoon Dujun & Yong Junhyung
5. Should I Hug You Or Not - Lee Gikwang, Yoon Dujun, Yong Junhyung
6. In The Cloud - Son Dongwoon

Original Soundtracks:

1. Hateful Person (Big)
2. Black Paradise (Iris 2)
3. Loving You (All My Love) 
4. Because of You (My Princess)
5. Ready Go (God of Study) 
6. Crazy (Attack The Gas Station 2) 
7. Happy Birthday (More Charming by The Day) - Yang Yoseob
8. Cherish That Person (My Princess) -Yang Yoseob
9. Dreaming (I’m A Flower Too) - Son Dongwoon, Yang Yoseob, Yong Junhyung
10. No (Poseidon) - Yang Yoseob
11. Past Days (Monstar) - Yong Junhyung and BTOB
12. After Time Passes (Monstar) - Yong Junhyung and BTOB
13. Don’t Make Me Cry (Monstar) - Colorbar (Yong Junhyung)
14. Only That Is My World/March (Monstar) - Colorbar (Yong Junhyung)
15. Wish (The Night Watchman) - Yang Yoseob and Heo Gayoon 


1. Love Day - Yang Yoseob and Jung Eunji
2. First Snow and First Kiss - Yang Yoseob and Daniel Chae
3. Udon - Son Dongwoon and Kang Minkyung
4. Faddy Robot - Yong Junhyung and Artists for Faddy Robot
5. Let’s Go (Eng Ver) - Yong Junhyung and Artists for G20
6. Tearfully Blue - Dramatic Blue (Yang Yoseob)
7. Yesterday - Dynamic Black (Lee Gikwang)
8. One Year Ago - Jang Hyunseung, Jung Eunji, Kim Namjoo
9. When I Get Paid - Prepix and Yang Yoseob
10. Perfume - Yang Yoseob and Cube Girls
11. Bye Bye Love (When A Man Falls In Love OST) - Yang Yoseob, Son Dongwoon, Lee Changsub, Jung Ilhoon
12. Be Alright - Yang Yoseob, G.Na, Heo Gayoon, Lee Changsub
13. You Got Some Nerve - Yong Junhyung, FeelDog, LE


1. Who’s Next - 4Minute Feat. B2ST
2. I Remember - Bang Yongguk Feat. Yang Yoseob
3. Bon Apetit - Yangpa Feat. Yoon Dujun
4. Kidult - Eluphant Feat. Yoon Dujun
5. Sunflower - Gavy NJ Feat. Yoon Dujun
6. Love Is Pathetic - An Jin Kyung Feat. Lee Gikwang
7. Break Up - Brave Brothers Feat. Lee Gikwang and Electro Boyz
8. Change - Kim Hyunah Feat. Yong Junhyung
9. A Bitter Day - Kim Hyunah Feat. Yong Junhyung and G.Na
10. I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better -  G.Na Feat. Yong Junhyung
11. Go Again - Navi Feat. Yong Junhyung
12. Words That Freeze My Heart - Wheesung Feat. Yong Junhyung
13. Silly Boy - 4Minute and 015B Feat. Yong Junhyung
14. Be Quiet - Kim Wan Sun Feat. Yong Junhyung
15. Don’t Act Countrified - ALi Feat. Yong Junhyung
16. What I See - Prepix Feat. Yong Junhyung, Beenzino, Esna
17. Up To The Sky - APINK Feat. Yong Junhyung
18. Good Boy - Baek Ji Young Feat. Yong Junhyung
19. I Hate You - Eru Feat. Yong Junhyung
20. She’s Bad - Natthew Feat. Yong Junhyung
21. Glass Heart - LYn Feat. Yong Junhyung
22. Don’t Walk Away - Kim Jaejoong Feat. Yong Junhyung
23. Present - K.Will Feat. Yong Junhyung
24. 8dayz - Megan Lee Feat. Yong Junhyung
25. My Dear - Park Shin Hye Feat. Yong Junhyung
26. From When And Until When - Kim Hyunah Feat. Yang Yoseob

Japanese Singles:

1. Midnight
2. Shadow
3. Another Orion - Yang Yoseob
4. More Than You Think 

Japanese Albums:

So Beast (2011)

1. Fiction (Japanese Version)
2. Bad Girl (Japanese Version)
3. Shock (Japanese Version)
4. Mystery (Japanese Version)
5. Soom (Breath)
6. Beautiful
7. On Rainy Days (Japanese Version)
8. V.I.U
9. Virus
10. You
11. Fiction Orchestra Version (Japanese Version)
12. Rainbow (Bonus Track)

Sad Movie (2013)

1. Sad Movie
2. Christmas Carol
3. Sad Movie Instrumental

Adrenaline (2014)

1. Adrenaline
2. B.I.B (Beast Is Back)


1. Shock (Japanese Version)
2. Bad Girl (Japanese Version)
3. Mystery (Japanese Version)
4. Fiction (Japanese Version)
5. On Rainy Days (Japanese Version)
6. Midnight (Japanese Version)
7. Shadow (Japanese Version)
8. Sad Movie
9. Around Christmas Carol (Cover)
10. Adrenaline
11. B.I.B
12. Fiction Orchestra version (Japanese Version)
13. Another Orion (Yoseob solo)
14. More Than What You Think (Bonus Track)

Other Releases:

1. Touch Love (Song for Chinese 3D game; TOUCH)
2. Dun. Sum. Cool (CF Song for Dunkin’ Donuts)
3. Skinny Baby - B2ST and APINK (CF Song for Skool Looks)

hello! this is my first follow forever and I just wanna thank these blogs for making my dahsboard so perfect every single day. I’m not really good at writing these kind of stuff like appreciation posts or bios or whatever haha BUT I HOPE YOU STILL FEEL MY LOVEEEEE hehe. I don’t follow many blogs… so I only have like 15 blogs I really love hahahhhh :c
it’s the end of the year and I just really wanna say thank you for making my year better :’) every time I’m down and I go on tumblr your posts just make my day ^~^

alphabetical order: