ayesha-tan-jones

“Nothing is Real”
Publication: i-D Magazine Winter 2014
Model: Charlotte Carey, Frederikke, Athena Wilson, Anastasia Ivanova, Paula Magyar, Sabina Karlsson, Moffy, Sonoya Mizuno, Hazel Scott-Somme, Ayesha Tan Jones, Reba Maybury, Jess Maybury
Photographer: Tyrone Lebon
Fashion Editor: Julia Sarr-Jamois
Hair: Tina Outen
Make-up: Lotten Holmqvist

3

“A New Sensation” at Mother London

Curated by Grace Miceli & Ashleigh Kane

Featuring:

Campbell Addy (@campbelladdy)
Ronan Mckenzie (@ronanksm)
Polly Nor (@pollynor)
Maisie Cousins (@maisiecousins)
Laura Callaghan (@lauracallaghanillustration)
Reuben Dangoor (@reubendangoor)
Antonia Marsh (@antoniamarsh)
Nadine Ijewere (@nadineijewere)
Hetty Douglas (@hettydouglas)
Joe Holbrook (@joeholbrook15)
Adama Jalloh (@adamajalloh)
Delilah Holliday (@delilahholliday)
Liv Thurley (@livthurley)
Eleanor Hardwick (@eleanorhardwick)
Steph Wilson (@stephwilsonshoots)
Hannah Regel (@hannahregel)
Ayesha Tan Jones (@ayeshatanjones)
Chloe Sheppard (@eolhcsheppard)
Francesca Allen (@fr3nchiejane)
Rachel Hodgson (@rachellou_h)