Last night at the Streamys Premiere Awards, Rhett and Link’s Buddy System won the Streamy Award for Comedy Series!! [x]

Congratulations to Rhett and Link and everyone who made Buddy System happen 👏👏

In their thank-you clip, Rhett and Link also mention they will be at the full Streamy Awards ceremony on Tuesday, September 26.

Hey beautiful people! Coco, Kaelyn and I have discovered how much we actually love Pretty Little Liars and how it can connect people from the opposite side of the world! So in commemorating our new friendship, we would love to introduce the PLL AWARDS!! So if you love PLL as much as we do, we would love for you to join!


  • Deleting this text or self-promoting will get you disqualified
  • Must be following Coco ( @lespeches ) , Kaelyn ( @ocea ) & me ( @pancaakes )
  • Reblog this post! Likes will count as bookmarks.


  • A/AD - Best Overall
  • Alison DiLaurentis - Best URL
  • Aria Montgomery - Best Theme
  • Hanna Marin - Best Posts
  • Jenna Marshall - Best Under 1k (submit proof here)
  • Caleb Rivers - Best Add-Ons
  • Ezra Fitz - Best New Discovery
  • Toby Cavanaugh - Nicest Blogger
  • Emily Fields - Coco’s Favourite ( @lespeches )
  • Spencer Hastings - Kaelyn’s Favourite ( @ocea )
  • Mona Vanderwaal - Celyna’s Favourite ( @pancaakes )


  • A follow from us, if not already.
  • Featured on Coco’s Awardatory Page here (under construction)
  • Featured on Kaelyn’s Awardatory Page here
  • Featured on Celyna’s Awardatory Page here
  • Three new friends to talk about PLL together!
  • Q’s on request
  • Promo 2x a week on request

Higher chances:

  • Reblog this post more than once (so we notice you easier)
  • Talk to us! We don’t bite!
  • Apply in Coco’s other awards here
  • Apply in Kaelyn’s other awards here
  • Apply in Celyna’s other awards here


  • Banner made by @leavingforever / @xlfdesigns, go follow her and check out her other banners!
  • Winners will be chosen when we’re happy with the notes.
  • If you have any questions, please ask us!

“The things that make us different, those are our superpowers. Every day when you walk out the door and put on your imaginary cape and go out there and conquer the world because the world would not be as beautiful as it is if we weren’t in it. And for everybody that showed us so much love of this episode. Thank you for embracing a little Indian boy from South Carolina and a little queer black girl from the South Side of Chicago.“

Last night Master of None writer Lena Waithe became the FIRST African-American woman to win an Emmy for Outstanding Writing for a Comedy series. She was the only female writer nominated in this category this year. and the first black woman ever nominated in this category for the Emmys.  

The last time any woman won in this category was Tina Fey for one of 30 Rock’s final episodes in 2013. Only one other woman writer was nominated at the Emmys this year - Westworld’s Lisa Joy - who lost to The Handmaid’s Tale Bruce Miller. 

Cillian has had a blinder of a year. He hit the big screen all-guns-blazing in Free Fire, won hearts and minds as the shell-shocked soldier in Christopher Nolan’s magnificent Dunkirk and, this autumn, he returns in a role that he has made his own – as everyone’s favourite Brummy bad-man, Tommy Shelby, in the fourth series of one of the most deliciously British dramas ever made, Peaky Blinders. No wonder it counts the likes of Tom Cruise and Brad Pitt as super fans.
— Cillian Murphy is GQ Television Actor of the Year