The iHeartRadio Music Awards Start Times for Tonight's (tomorrow depending on where you are) Show!

Auckland- 2pm (Monday)
Sydney- 12pm (Monday)
Tokyo- 9am (Monday)
Beijing- 8am (Monday)
Cape Town- 2am (Monday)
Paris- 2am (Monday)
London- 1am (Monday)
São Paulo- 9pm (Sunday)
Buenos Aires-9pm (Sunday)
NYC- 8pm (Sunday)
Toronto- 8pm (Sunday)
Jamaica- 8pm (Sunday
Chicago- 7pm (Sunday)
Cancun- 7pm (Sunday)
Los Angeles- 5pm (Sunday)
Vancouver- 5pm (Sunday)