austin pierce

Break Up/Hate You List

1.       All I Wanted – Paramore

2.       All You Are Is History – State Champs

3.       Alphabet Boy – Melanie Martinez

4.       And the Snakes Start to Sing – Bring Me The Horizon

5.       Antivist – Bring Me The Horizon

6.       Avalanche – Bring Me The Horizon

7.       The Beach is for Lovers (Not Lonely Losers) – Neck Deep

8.       Big City of Dreams – Never Shout Never

9.       Blasphemy – Bring Me the Horizon

10.   Blessed With a Curse – Bring Me the Horizon

11.   Bored to Death – Blink 182

12.   Callout – Attila

13.   A Change of Heart – The 1975

14.   Cheap Shots & Setbacks – As It Is

15.   Circles – Pierce The Veil

16.   Coma - Issues

17.   Concrete – As It Is

18.   Dial Tones – As It Is

19.   Dial Tones (Acoustic) – As It Is

20.   December – Neck Deep

21.   The Divine Zero – Pierce The Veil

22.   Doomed – Bring Me the Horizon

23.   Drown – Austin Jones

24.   Drown – Bring Me The Horizon

25.   Empire (Let Them Sing) – Bring Me the Horizon

26.   Girls – The 1975

27.   Growing Pains – Neck Deep

28.   Hey! We Okay – Never Shout Never

29.   I Don’t Love You Anymore – Real Friends

30.   I Don’t Love You – My Chemical Romance

31.   I Hope This Comes Back to Hunt You – Neck Deep

32.   If I’m Lucky – State Champs

33.   It Never Ends – Bring Me the Horizon

34.   Just Another Girl – The Killers

35.   Kick Me – Sleeping With Sirens

36.   Kill All Your Friends – My Chemical Romance

37.   Leaving This World – Austin Jones

38.   No Future – Blink 182

39.   Oh No – Bring Me the Horizon

40.   Old Scars/Future Hearts – All Time Low

41.   Paris – The 1975

42.   A Part Of Me – Neck Deep

43.   Proving Grounds – Attila

44.   Rock Bottom – Neck Deep

45.   Run – Bring Me The Horizon

46.   Robbers – The 1975

47.   Sex – The 1975

48.   Serpents – Neck Deep

49.   She’s American – The 1975

50.   Smooth Seas Don’t Make Good Sailors – Neck Deep

51.   Somebody Else – The 1975

52.   Sucker for Pain – Imagine Dragons

53.   Summer – Real Friends

54.   Summertime Sadness – Lana del Rey

55.   Throne – Bring Me the Horizon

56.   Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes

57.   We Don’t Have to Dance – Andy Black

58.   Weight of the World – Crown the Empire

59.   Who Are You Now – Sleeping With Sirens

60.   Wild ft. Alessia Cara – Troye Sivan

61.    Wildest Dreams – Taylor Swift

62.   Young and Beautiful – Lana del Rey

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

You may see tattoos, piercings, and rebellion, but their fans see acceptance, individuality, and revolution. You hear screaming and insults to your precious society, their fans hear hope and criticism of your distorted society. This is not a genre of hatred and insults, this is a genre of self-love and acceptance. This is punk music.
—  S.S.
Bands and what they're screaming about

A Day To Remember: I hate my town and my friends
Of Mice & Men: I hate my family and/or deep shit
Bring Me The Horizon: I’m either really angry or really fucking sad. Or both.
Sleeping With Sirens: I’M SCREAMING BECAUSE I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
Pierce The Veil: I love/miss my girlfriend and I’m gonna be really poetic about it while screaming
Asking Alexandria: We are angry and want BLOOD
My Chemical Romance: Hahahha I’m so fucked up hahahahHAHAHAHA