august preview

Bootlegs (UPDATED 7/8/2017)

Namaste, children! Once again, I HAVE UPDATED MY BOOTLEG LIST! I have gotten a THOUSAND MORE bootlegs! If you’d like any bootlegs from this list (THERE IS NO LIMIT! YOU CAN HAVE AS MANY AS YOU GUYS WANT!), message me here on Tumblr OR email me at coolbootlegguy@yahoo.com.

Now, START SCAVENGING! :D

#:

- 3 Musketeers (Aaron Tveit)

- 9 to 5 (FINAL BROADWAY PERFORMANCE)

- 13: The Musical (Broadway, Goodspeed)

- 21 Chump Street (Brooklyn Academy of Music (June 7th, 2014) - Original Cast)

- The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee (OBC)

A:

- The Addams Family (Broadway and Chicago Mix & Chicago Preview)

- Avenue Q (OBC)

- Annie Get Your Gun - May 5, 2006

- A Bed and a Chair (Bernadette Peters & Jeremy Jordan)

- The Apple Tree on Broadway with Kristen Chenoweth

- AHS Drama Department’s Is There Life After High School? (1996)

- Anastasia (Hartford)

- Aladdin (OBC 4/11/2014 & 2 Pre-Broadway bootlegs (Info N/A))

- An Evening with Sutton Foster (October 19th, 2013)

- A Bronx Tale (OBC)

- Amelie (LA with Phillipa Soo (December 4, 2016), First Broadway Preview (AUDIO), OBC & Berkeley Rep with Samantha Barks)

- Allegiance (OBC)

- Anything Goes (2011 Broadway Revival with OC)

- ANI (A Parody)

- A Chorus Line (2006 Broadway Revival OPENING NIGHT, OBC, Original Run Closing Documentary April 1990)

- American Psycho (Broadway Preview)

- An Act of God on Broadway with Jim Parsons

- A Very Potter Musical

- A Very Potter Sequel

- A Very Potter Senior Year

- American Idiot (Broadway (5/2/2010 and Berkeley Rep with Matt Caplan), Pace University 2015, Los Angeles, and Pre-Broadway (10/9/2009))

- Assassins (Broadway (5/29/2004 with Neil Patrick Harris) & ORIGINAL OFF-BROADWAY CAST)

B:

- Billy Elliot the Musical (London 2005 with Liam Mower, Broadway 2008 with Trent Kowalik & Chicago 2010 with Tommy Batchelor)

- The Bridges Of Madison County (Broadway, 4/16/2014)

- Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson (OBC)

- Bat Boy (OOBC)

- The Book of Mormon (2 OBCs with Subtitles (One has only English subtitles and the other has English & either Japanese or Chinese Subtitles. Both are different just so you know!), London, Nic Rouleau & Ben Platt & Presentation Performance (OBC) (Workshop some costumes, no set) (September 1, 2010))

- Big Fish (Pre-Broadway in Chicago)

- Bring It On Broadway (FULL with ad at beginning and & another in 5 parts)

- Bonnie & Clyde (Both have Jeremy Jordan & Laura Osnes; one is Broadway and the other has Unknown Info)

- Bright Star (Broadway (April 2016 & Second to last show (June 2016)) & Reunion Concert (12-12-2016)

C:

- Cirque de Soleil Paramour (OBC)

- Camelot Filmed Live on Broadway

- Come From Away OBC

- Company (2011 New York Philharmonic Production with Patti LuPone, Neil Patrick Harris, Jennifer Laura Thompson and Ariana DeBose, Raul Esparza & 2006 Broadway Revival FINAL PERFORMANCE)

- Cabaret with Emma Stone

- Curtains (OBC)

- Cry-Baby (OBC)

- The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (London)

- Carrie (2012 Off-Broadway Revival, Stratford 1988 OPENING NIGHT with Betty Buckley, Seattle 2013 with Alice Ripley as Margaret & FINAL PERFORMANCE (ACT 1 ONLY) with B-Roll Footage & Extras)

- Cats (2016 Broadway Revival (7/22/2016))

- Caroline, or Change (OBC)

- The Color Purple (OBC & 2015 Broadway Revival, FULL)

- ‘Cannibal! The Musical’ presented by Pineapple-Shaped Lamps

- Carousel (Lincoln Center)

- Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (West End (1/22/2015 & 7/24/2013) & another which is probably a West End bootleg but I’m not sure if it is. If you’re interested in it, just message me!)

- Carousel (1994 Broadway Revival)

- Catch Me If You Can Broadway 2011 with Aaron Tveit

- Chicago (US Tour & 2007 Cast)

- Crazy For You (In the Wings Productions)

D:

- Disaster! on Broadway

- Dogfight

- Dirty Dancing International Tour in Rome

- Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog

- Disney’s Frozen on Ice (2015)

- The Drowsy Chaperone (Nipomo Theatre Company & another with Unknown Info)

- Dreamgirls (In Concert (2001) with Audra McDonald, Lilias White, and Heather Headley & OBC)

- Dear Evan Hansen (OBC)

E:

- Evita (2012 Revival with Elena Roger)

- Evil Dead The Musical (Madison, Wisconsin (National Non-Equity Tour) at Overture Center For The Arts, September 13, 2014)

- Eclipsed on Broadway with Lupita Nyong'o

F:

- Fiddler on the Roof (2016 Broadway Revival & Broadway 2004)

- The First Wives Club - The Musical (Pre-Broadway Tryout) 

- Follies (2011 Broadway Revival with OBC)

- Fun Home on Broadway 2015 (OBC)

- Firebringer

- First Date with Zachary Levi on Broadway

- [UPCLOSE HD] Frozen Musical - Disney California Adventure - Opening Day

- Finding Neverland (Cambridge, MA / A.R.T. (September & August 2014) & Broadway (a Preview bootleg, Kevin Kern as J.M. Barrie, and Tony Yazbeck as J.M. Barrie)

- Falsettos (2016 Broadway Revival (Close up & Mezzanine view / view of the whole stage) & LA, 1993)

- Falsettoland (Original Off-Broadway Cast) (NO SOUND FROM 0:09 TO 10:15, SOUND STARTS AT END OF MIRACLE OF JUDAISM)

G:

- Gigi OBC (2015-03-28)

- Grease 2007 Broadway Cast (with Laura Osnes & Max Crumm)

- Gypsy (2003 Broadway Revival, Filmed April 4, 2003, with Bernadette Peters)

- The Great American Trailer Park Musical! Live Off-Broadway (Final Performance)

- Ghost on Broadway

- Gone With The Wind (April 5, 2008, FIRST PREVIEW, AUDIO ONLY)

H:

- Hamilton (Chicago, Andrew Rannells as King George III (ACT 1 ONLY), Javier Munoz (19.6.2016), Broadway (Mezzanine view & Close-up view), Javi & Lexi, 3-23-17 San Francisco (AUDIO), Broadway 12-28-16 Evening (AUDIO) & Edit (with clips from public performances, Chicago, Broadway, etc.))

- Hairspray - US Tour 2005 (Aaron Tveit as Link)

- Hello, Dolly! (2017 Broadway Revival)

- Hand to God (Broadway (April 2, 2015))

- Honeymoon in Vegas OBC

- Holler If Ya Hear Me - Broadway, June 14th

- The Hunchback of Notre Dame (La Jolla Playhouse & Paper Mill Playhouse)

- Heathers (Off-Broadway with Dan Domnech as J.D., Concert reading at Joe’s Pub (September 14, 2010) & Original Off-Broadway Cast with Ryan McCartan, ACT 1 ONLY)

- How to Succeed in Business without Really Trying (1995 Broadway Revival)

- Hedwig and the Angry Inch (National Tour in Los Angeles, California at the Pantages Theatre (November 6, 2016) with Lena Hall & Shannon Conley, Broadway with Darren Criss (5/07/15, July 2015 & another with an unknown date), Andrew Rannells (8/31/2014 & 8/20/2014)
, John Cameron Mitchell (1998 Off-Broadway & Crate (04/11/15 10PM, 3/27/15, 1/31/15), 2003 with Anthony Rapp, Michael C. Hall (11/05/14) & Neil Patrick Harris (5/04/14))

I:

- In the Heights (OBC, Broadway with Javier Munoz & OBC Preview)

- Into the Woods (Broadway (2002 Revival & OBC Pro-Shot)

J:

- Jekyll & Hyde (David Hasselhoff)

- Jersey Boys on Broadway

- Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (TV Movie by Really Useful Films, 1999 with Donny Osmond, Maria Friedman, Richard Attenborough & Robert Torti)

K:

- The King & I (2015 Broadway Revival, 2015-03-15)

- Kinky Boots (OBC Preview (Full video & 3 Parts on Vimeo))

L:

- Little Women (OBC)

- The Lyons on Broadway (May 17, 2012)

- Leap of Faith on Broadway (OBC)

- Legally Blonde (Broadway (MTV Filmed, 7/1/2007 & 4/14/2007), San Francisco (2/7/2007) & Korea (3/11/2010))

- The Light in the Piazza (Filmed Live on Broadway & another bootleg with Unknown Info)

- Les Miserables (10th Anniversary Concert with English & Chinese Subtitles in HD, 2014 Broadway Preview, Hollywood Bowl, Greg Stone as JVJ & 2014 Broadway Revival (Info N/A))

- Lestat (OPENING NIGHT ON BROADWAY & San Francisco)

- Little Shop of Horrors (2003 Florida Broadway Tryout & 2006 UK Tour )

- Love Never Dies (Reworked Australian Production, London (4/29/2010 with pre-changes, missing 25 mins of act 1 & some washouts) & Ben Lewis and Anna O'Byrne)

M:

- Memphis on Broadway (Pro-Shot)

- Merrily We Roll Along (Original Australian Cast 1996 & OBC)

- The Mystery of Edwin Drood (Info N/A)

- Much Ado About Nothing (Unknown Info)

- Me and My Dick (Original Cast)

- Mamma Mia! (London (2/11/2014) & Pre-Broadway National Tour)

- Matilda (Eliza Holland, Tori Feinstein, Oona Laurence (3/6/2013), Ripley Sobo (8/23/2014 Matinee) & Sophia Gennusa)

- Miss Saigon (Broadway (1/7/2001 with Lea Salonga & Will Chase) & Manila)

N:

- Newsies (OBC (March 17, 2012), Jeremy Jordan, Broadway with advertisements of the filmed version at the beginning of the bootleg, The Ultimate Broadway Fan Film & the Filmed Cinema Version)

- Next to Normal (LAST PERFORMANCE of Alice Ripley, Jennifer Damiano, and Brian d'Arcy James with speeches at the end, second Broadway preview with OC, Broadway with Jessica Phillips and Kyle Dean Massey, Off-Broadway (Early Version, Original Cast) & U.S. Tour)
- On the 20th Century (2015 Broadway Revival (3/3/2015 & 2/21/2015)

- Noises Off (2015 Broadway Revival)

- Nice Work If You Can Get It (OBC)

- Natasha, Pierre and the Great Comet of 1812 (OBC & Scott Stangland as Pierre)

O:

- Oklahoma! with Hugh Jackman

- The Other Palace (London) - Andrew Lloyd Webber and Lin-Manuel Miranda Live Stream

- Oliver! (London, 2010)

- On a Clear Day You Can See Forever (2011 Broadway Revival with Jessie Mueller)

- Once on Broadway

- On Your Feet! (OBC Preview (October 17, 2015))

P:

- The Phantom of the Opera (Broadway (7/21/2016), Norm Lewis’ FIRST PERFORMANCE, Norm Lewis and Sierra Boggess & London (2/26/2005))

- Pacific Overtures - 1976 Original Broadway Cast

- Peter Pan Live with Cathy Rigby

- The Pirate Queen (Broadway, April 13, 2007)

- Pipe Dream (Encores!)

- Peter Pan Tour June 2012

- Pippin (one with Rachel Bay Jones, Andrea Martin & Terrence Mann & another Live in Toronto, 1982 (I have two versions; one that’s full & uncut and another that’s also full & uncut but with no skipping))

- Pokemon Live!

- Promises, Promises (2010 Broadway Revival with Kristin Chenoweth & Sean Hayes)

R:

- Rent (Milwaukee (7/27/2010), 5th Anniversary Reunion Concert, OPENING NIGHT with OBC & FINAL PERFORMANCE)

- Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella (Keke Palmer, Laura Osnes & Carly Rae Jepsen and Fran Drescher)

- Rock of Ages (July 2016 Egyptian Theatre in Park City & Reunion Concert @ Highline Ballroom 1-25-16)

S:

- The Secret Garden (OBC & US Tour)

- The Spongebob Musical (Chicago)

- Sunday in the Park (Bernadette Peters & Mandy Patkin)

- Sunset Boulevard (Betty Buckley, Germany, 1997 & the 2017 Broadway Revival)

- Spider-Man: Turn off the Dark 2.0 (OBC)

- Sister Act on Broadway

- Sweet Charity 1986 Broadway Revival (Replacement Cast)

- School of Rock on Broadway (12/30/2015 & November 2015)

- She Loves Me (Reagle Music Theatre, 1978 TV Movie & 2016 Broadway Revival)

NOTE: Yes, I DID have a BroadwayHD Live Stream version of the 2016 Broadway Revival. It somehow turned into an audio and I cannot find a way to turn it back to a video (If you want the audio, just ask). I am currently SEEKING A REPLACEMENT LINK! So, STAY TUNED! :D

- Side Show (OBC & La Jolla Playhouse (November 2013))

- Shuffle Along, or the Making of the Musical Sensation of 1921 and All that Followed on Broadway (2016)

- Something Rotten! on Broadway (Preview, March 2015, 6/20/2016 (Rob McClure as Nick) & Replacement Cast)

- Something Really Rotten! @ Feinstein’s 54 Below (4-25-2016)

- South Pacific starring Mary Martin - Original 1952 London Production

- Spring Awakening (OBC, Broadway with Lea Michele and Jonathan Groff (AUGUST 18, 2007, 2PM MATINEE), Matt Doyle as Otto, Off-Broadway with Portuguese Subtitles, May 18, 2008 HIGHLIGHTS (Last Broadway Performance of Jonathan Groff & Lea Michele) & First National Tour with Original Tour Cast (Christy Altomare, Kimiko Glenn, Anthony Lee Medina & Andy Mientus))

- Spring Awakening Deaf West (Broadway & 2 different LA bootlegs)

- Sweeney Todd (JJ Pearce Theater, Broadway with Len Cariou & Angela Lansbury, Live from Lincoln Center 2014 (Bryn Terfel, Audra McDonald, Erin Mackey & Emma Thompson), University of California, San Diego’s Muir 2013 Production, Live in Concert 2001 with the New York Philharmonic & 2005 Revival Broadway)

T:

- Tick, Tick… BOOM! (Info N/A)

- Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Coming Out of Their Shells Tour (1990 Broadway)

- Thoroughly Modern Millie OBC

- Tarzan on Broadway (July 30, 2006)

- Tarzan Rocks (Animal Kingdom, Walt Disney World)

- Taboo (Broadway, Closing Night)

- The Trail to Oregon!

- Tony Award Ceremonies (1960-2014 ONLY, 1962-1966 MISSING)

- Tony Awards 2017 Red Carpet LIVE with Madam Secretary’s Erich Bergen

- Tuck Everlasting (Broadway & Atlanta)

- Thoroughly Modern Millie (Info N/A but I think it’s the original Broadway production)

-  [title of show] OOBC

- Twisted (The Untold Story of a Royal Vizier)

U:

- Urinetown OBC 8-29-01

V:

- Violet (Sutton Foster)

- Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike Broadway

W:

- War Paint OBC

- Waitress (A.R.T., Broadway (7/20/2016, 6/14/2016 & 3/30/2016) & Sara Bareilles’ What’s Inside: Songs from Waitress concert)

- The Will Rogers Follies on Broadway

- Wicked (Broadway Preview (10/11/2003 with ORIGINAL CAST), Stephanie J. Block and Annaleigh Ashford, Willemijn Verkaik and Katie Rose Clark, London (4-12-2014) [Matinee] & Nicole Parker, Alli Mauzey, Aaron Tveit & Alex Brightman)

- Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown (Original Broadway Cast)

X:

- Xanadu (OBC)

Welp, you’ve reached the end! I will of course add more things to this list once I receive more things. And once again, if you’d like any of these bootlegs, either message me here on Tumblr OR email me at coolbootlegguy@yahoo.com.

Pricing Information

Okay, so since our second check-in for contributors was today and we’re getting closer to folks finishing, I think it’s time I discuss pricing for the zine. I’m sure folks are going to want time to save up enough money for pre-orders, which will last pretty much the entire month of August. When it gets closer to August, we’ll be posting previews of some of the art, fic, and extras.

For now, let’s focus on the pricing of everything. Keep in mind that the pricing for the zines takes into consideration that the zine will be somewhere between 100 and 150 pages and offered in either paperback, hardback, or PDF, so it’ll be great quality and overflowing with content. I’m providing rough estimations because our page count isn’t final and that determines the cost of each book, but I’ve already predicted what it’ll cost at its lowest possible page count and its highest possible page count.

PDF: $5

Paperback: $20-$25

Hardback: $30-$35

Now, this will not include extras because I want to give people the option to opt in or opt out of extras. If you can’t afford extras, then you don’t have to get them and we won’t factor them into the zine price. If people only want the extras, then they’ll have the option to purchase them without purchasing the zine.

Extra Bundle #1

  • Will probably include a couple prints, a couple sticker sheets/stickers, and a lanyard
  • With zine, it’s $10
  • Without zine, it’s $15

Extra Bundle #2

  • Will probably include a couple prints, a few sticker sheets/stickers, a few keychains, and a lanyard
  • With zine, it’s $15
  • Without zine, it’s $20

An Extra Extra

  • Still debating whether we can afford to toss this into bundle #2, but there will be an acrylic stand offered as well
  • If it’s not included in either bundle, it’ll be $10 individually

So, that’s the rough estimation of everything in terms of products. We’d like to keep it this way by the time pre-orders open in August. By announcing it now, allowing folks to choose whether or not they want extras, letting them pick which extra bundles they want, and so on, we’re hoping it gives folks enough time to save up and figure out what they’ll be purchasing when the time comes. 

I also know shipping is a huge issue for folks too, especially if you live overseas. As much as I hate to say it, we can probably expect shipping to be fairly expensive for folks in Europe, Asia, and Australia/New Zealand. I’m just guessing here, but I’d say it’ll probably be $10-$25 USD, maybe even more? I’m going to assume shipping within North America will be somewhere around $5-$15, depending on how much you buy and what everything winds up weighing. Obviously it’ll cost you less if you’re only buying the zine and it’ll cost more if we throw in the extras. I’ll figure out shipping as it gets closer to pre-orders going live, but that’s what you can probably expect. 

I think that covers it for now, though. If you’ve got any questions, comments, concerns, etc., please let us know! :D

youtube

One Piece TV Special: Episode of East Blue Preview; airs August 26th.

Bella Hadid’s June Schedule

Work done/release for this month and what’s previewed for the next month along with a schedule collecting everything we saw her do this month, we obviously don’t see it all.

Editorial released for June:

  • Vogue Italia ( cover )
  • 032c S/S 2017 ( cover - multigirl covers )

Editorial previewed for August:

  • InStyle Magazine ( cover )

Campaigns previewed/released:

  • Zayn x Versus Capsule Collection 
  • Max Mara Accessories F/W 2017
  • NARS Cosmetics F/W 2017

Full June Schedule:

Cities visited ( roughly ): Los Angeles for 3 days, New York City for 5 days, Pars for 3 days, New York City for 5 days, Los Angeles for 6 days, Paris for 2 days, Amsterdam for 3 days, Venice for 3 days

Total days we saw of shooting: 10
Total number of events (parties not counted): 8

  • 1st: Dior Pump & Volume Launch at Sephora LA
  • 2nd: Mystery photoshoot (probably editorial) 
  • 3rd: Nike Cotrez 45th Anniversary launch in LA
  • 4th: Flew from LA to New York City
  • 5th: Mystery photoshoot (possibly Moschino)
           CFDA Awards 
  • 7th: Mystery photoshoot
  • 8th: Flew from New York City to Paris
  • 10th: Nike Cortez 45th Anniversary Launch in Paris
             Attended the French Open
             Nike Cortez after party 
  • 11th: Flew from Paris to New York City
  • 12th: Chrome Hearts Family Dinner
  • 16th: Mystery Photoshoot 
             Flew from New York City to Los Angeles
  • 17th: Anwar’s birthday party/dinner
  • 19th: Ochirly photoshoot with Kendall 
             Joseph Perez’s birthday party 
             Zayn x Versus campaign released
             Max Mara Accessories F/W 2017 campaign previewed 
  • 20th: NARS Cosmetics F/W 2017 campaign released
  • 21st: Flew from Los Angeles to Pairs
  • 22nd: Dior photoshoot 
              Heron Preston presentation
  • 23rd: Dior photoshoot
  • 24th: Train from Paris to Amsterdam 
  • 27th: Flew from Amsterdam to Venice
  • 28th: Elle China photoshoot
             InStyle Magazine cover released
  • 29th: Bulgari photoshoot
             Bulgari Festa
  • 30th: Bulgari photoshoot, day 2
             Bulgar Festa
             Flew from Venice to Pairs
3

My monthly spread of August. Trying to keep up with the study schedule of my next exams and with my life.
I’ve tried to write down some useful information for people who suffers from AVPD that I’ve found online, they makes me feel motivated to keep going against it. I don’t know why but the space theme seemed adeguate with how I feel these days and I kinda just like galaxies so much.
via how-to-get-away-with-study