Mathematics of the Universe.

Most music worldwide has been tuned to A=440 Hz since the International Standards Organization (ISO) promoted it in 1953. However, when looking at the Vibratory Nature of the Universe, it’s possible that this pitch is Disharmonious with the Resonance of Nature and may generate Negative effects on human behaviour and Consciousness. Some theories even suggest that the Nazi regime had been in favor of adopting this pitch as standard after conducting scientific research to determine which range of Frequencies best induce Fear and Aggression. 

432 Hz is said to be mathematically consistent with the Patterns of the Universe. It is said that 432 Hz vibrates with the Universe’s Golden Mean Phi and Unifies the properties of Light, Time, Space, Matter,Gravity and Magnetism with Biology, the DNA Code, and Consciousness. When our Atoms and DNA start to Resonate in Harmony with the Spiralling Pattern of Nature, our sense of Connection to Nature is said to be Magnified. The number 432 is also reflected in Ratios of the Sun, Earth, and Moon, as well as the Precession of the Equinoxes, the Great Pyramid of Egypt, Stonehenge, and the Sri Yantra, among many other Sacred Sites.

Another interesting factor to consider is that the A=432 Hz tuning correlates with the Color Spectrum and Chakra System, while the A=440 Hz does not. All of the Frequencies in the Spectrum are related in Octaves, from Gamma Rays to Subharmonics. These Colors and Notes are also related to our Chakras and other important Energy Centers. Chakras are Connected to the Seven Rays of the Solar Spectrum, meaning the Notes and Frequencies we use for the same should be the same. A432 Hz is the Tuning of the Cosmic Keyboard or Cosmic Pitchfork, as opposed to the A440 Hz modern ‘standard.’ It places C# at 136.10 Hz ‘Om’, which is the main note of the Sitar in classical Indian music and the pitch of the Chants of the Tibetan monks, who tell us, ”It comes from Nature.”

The Ancients tuned their instruments at an A of 432 Hz instead of 440 Hz – and for a good reason. Attuning the instrument to 432 Hz results in a more Relaxing Sound, while 440 Hz slightly tenses up the Body. This is because 440 Hz is out of Tune with both Macrocosmos and Microcosmos, while 432 Hz on the contrary is in Tune. To give an example of how this is manifested Microcosmically: our Breath (0,3 Hz) and our Pulse (1,2 Hz) relate to the Frequency of the lower Octave of an A of 432 Hz (108 Hz) as 1:360 and 1:90.

“Music based on C=128hz (C note in concert A=432hz) will support humanity on its way towards Spiritual Freedom. The Inner Ear of the Human being is built on C=128 hz.” - Rudolph Steiner

“You are the timeless awareness that observes the passing phenomena of change; yet remains unaffected by change.”    –Anon I mus

Harmony Mandala.

This Sacred Geometry Mandala  has 16 points (4×4, 2×8, 8×2) (∞ x ∞). The comprehensive Stability found within the four divisions is unmistakable. This Balanced Integrity is experienced when we create the same structured foundation within our Heart and Mind. Darker colour indicates our Connection with the Divine while the lighter points distinctly to the Power of our Heart. White is the lace of Infinite Purity and Black is the ultimate contrast. The Harmony experienced in a Balanced Heart and Mind is the message of this Sacred Geometry Mandala. 

Do not allow your state of inner peace to be ‘CONDITIONAL’ based on the fulfillment of your egoic desires or expectations not yet being met.  –Anon I mus

Hopefully Tumblr’s resizing won’t mess everything up.

If the scale and placement looks funky, I left in the bleed and crop margins.

So first page! Hurrah! I’m never doing wideshot, bird’s eye view of a town again! The image is scaled down 50% from it’s full print size so I think some easter eggs in the town may get lost.

I have no time for color right now but if the reception is good then once this whole thing is done, I may go back and color it. Potentially also print and sell it.

To Balance your Heart Chakra, try this Meditation to help support your Growth, Fulfillment and Ability to Rise above it All.

The Heart Chakra, known as the Anahata in Sanskrit, helps activate your Emotional Center to foster Energy Circulation, the Expression of Love and a Sense of Empathy, while dispelling callousness and anger.

Location: Center of the chest
Sanskrit name: Anahata
Color: Green
Number of Petals: 12
Element: Air
Mantra: Yam
Mind: Passion/Compassion
Emotion: Love of Self as well as others
Spirit: Devotion