art pals

Hi!! I’m Kimberly, 22 this year, from Singapore. (No, Singapore is not a part of China).

I’m looking for a snail mail buddy. I don’t mind art pals (I’m not too good but I do try) and eventually maybe package pals. But I believe that we’ll get there naturally.

A few things about me:

  • I love deep talk. Talking about feelings, being really open and honest. In need of some major good juju in my life right now. I want to be someone’s support system as I would expect the same from them. 
  • I love learning new things. You can bet that if we were to write, I’d want to know about your day, I’d want to know about the interesting stories you have yet to tell. I want to know so much about how different we are. 
  • I don’t want to reveal too much, I would very much rather we get to know each other along the way. 

I’m not looking for any age group in particular. Any country is fine too!

If you’d like to jump to writing already, you can contact me at
kimberlychenky@gmail.com

xoxo

ID #36722

Name: Lea
Age: 17
Country: Germany

Hey there!

I am looking for fellow hippies and art nerds from all over the world!

I am very passionate about art, music, travel, the environment and human/animal rights.
If you would like to discuss and share art (drawings, paintings, photography, anything you love) with me, share vegan recipes, rant about stuff, have a little book club, talk about shows on Netflix, or love music from the 60s and 70s (for example David Bowie, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin) and/or Indie bands (like Arctic Monkeys, Radiohead, The 1975), come say hi!
I love analyzing books and shows or art pieces and discussing current events.
Apart from all that nerdy stuff I am also a sucker for memes and puns and a huge animal lover. I have a dog who is my absolute best friend and I love looking at cute pictures and videos of all kinds of dogs and other cute animals.
I hope to one day inspire people with my art and make a difference as an activist for the beautiful humans and animals of this world as well as our planet itself.
But right now I am just a teenager who wants to make some new cool friends! I am very open-minded and nice so don’t be shy! :)

Preferences: People around my age would be great, maybe 16-20 :)

Recent surprise commission for a pal of @attendancebird! Haven’t played with this style in a while, it was fun to get back to!

Interested in a commission? Contact me at pavonisgiron@gmail.com for style options and quotes! Everything from tattoo design to quick painterly sketches and detailed renderings is on the table!

redid the “thing” that i forgot the name of….drew my boi cs in my frendos ((hopefully)) styles!
@the-moon-pal uhh i love you sm bec youre nice and so cool to talk too
@jordyshortys i cant tag you bec youre a nsfw blog supposedly but i love you too you kinky bastard :^)
@boodles-art g od im so sorry that i bother you a lot i just l i k e you a l o t ;;;
@josheestuff youre under arrest, i cant talk to you (jkjk ily too :^))

Penpals

Hello all and everyone :D My name Kristen and i’m from Sydney Australia.

I actually posted an ad about two years ago and thought i’d give it another go :) 

My interests include: Reading (mostly fantasy), art/craft, anything DIY, origami, meeting new people, dogs (or any kind of animal) photography, long days in the city, anything cute, bush/scenic walks, travel and adventure. 

I’m currently doing a teaching degree at university and eventually want to teach overseas.

I’m looking for:

  • email exchange, instant message exchange or snail mail exchange :) i’d love to swap photos and packages as well
  • 18 to 25 is preferable
  • Open to all genders and countries 

Contact - kristen.anthony06 @ gmail. com

ID #59772

Name: Clarissa
Age: 17
Country: USA

Looking for a pen pal because why not? I’ve always been interested in that sort of thing. I love making new friends.

I’m about to be a senior in high school. I absolutely love art, tea, photography, Netflix, listening to music, reading traveling, and of course…. my cats.

I’m a pretty kind person, but I don’t tolerate any kind of disrespect.

I enjoy a whole variety of music, as well as movies.

I’m also Hispanic… along with that I have brown eyes, dark brown/black hair, and somewhat tan.

Preferences: I’d prefere someone around my age.

16-20

Would like to talk on here, social media, or messenger apps.. then letters later (:

anonymous asked:

hi! i love your art, it's so pretty ♥ and you draw feet really well, do you have any tips?

thank you a lot anon!! (  /)w(\) here, i made a few notes about the steps i follow while drawing feet:

^ that’s assuming you’re not drawing from a low perspective, as if the camera was on the floor or something like that!

SORRY MY HANDWRITING SUCKS and i’m not really good at explaining things bc i don’t really follow a guide and stuff so yeah BUT I HOPE IT WAS HELPFUL TO YOU!!

ID #54497

Name: Zoë
Age: 17
Country: Germany

hello everyone

I’m a girl, interested in arts, literature and music and i would love to get to know people from all over the world with preferably the same interests lol
I am in 11th grade right now and finishing school next year with the German equivalent to A-levels (hopefully). even though I am pretty introverted, I love organizing stuff for my school and getting to know people from the whole school: I’ve been a part of the student council for a whole year now and worked in several bigger projects such as Parties for the smaller children and renovation of certain school rooms.
My interests include: Books (mostly classics and Harry Potter, I am currently rereading Anna Karenina), TV-Series (I LOVE skam, riverdale, friends, stranger things and stuff like that), arts (especially dutch: vermeer, van gogh, rembrandt) and music (alt-J might be my favorite band of all time, the front bottoms, sorority noise, vampire weekend, modern baseball).

Preferences: 16-20, any gender, please don’t waste my time with racist, sexist or any other discriminating views of some sort. anyone else is welcome :)

ID #93463

Name: Cody
Age: 19
Country: USA

I live in California and super into music and art. I try to stay busy but having someone to talk to would be nice and help inspire me. I’m going through a bit of a artists block right now.

Looking for someone my own age so 18-20!

Preferences: 18-20