2015 C Spire Gillom & Howell Trophy Finalists Named

The finalists for Mississippi’s outstanding women’s and men’s collegiate basketball players have been announced. Two newcomers, Victoria Vivians of Mississippi State and Stefan Moody of Ole Miss, are among the finalists announced today for the C Spire Gillom and Howell trophies.

Fan voting, conducted by C Spire, will account for a weighted 10 percent of the final voting. Fan voting will begin Tuesday at 8 a.m. Fans can vote at

Keep reading