‘Ten Years of Dansk S/S Cover’ with Freja Beha Erichsen + Ilker Akyol
 + Anne Staunsager + Joanie Myburgh + Cristina Firpo + Steff Yotka + Anders Sølvsten Thomsen + Ian Rutter + Chris Luttrell + Anders Sølvsten Thomsen + Catherine Raben Davidson + Christian Brylle

Frocks = Louise Amstrup + Meadham Kirchhoff
 + Designers Remix


External image

one of the most beautiful makeup looks ive ever seen