andrea arden

A moment’s silence for Kat Graham, Arden Cho, Nicole Beharie, Andrea Lewis and all the poc characters/actors that were treated like shit by their respective shows and deserved better.

Celebrity Snaphat's

Arden cho: Ardencho
Andrea Russet: andwizzle
Holland Roden: hollandr7
Cara Delevinge: caradevilqueen
Coach: coachnyc
Ed Westwick: edwestwick
Elle magazine: elleuk.com
Ethan Dolan: ethandolan
Gemma Styles: gemmaastyles
Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid
Grayson Dolan: graysondolan
Kendall Jenner: kendalljenner
Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl
Lauren Elizabeth: littleswagx
Lottie Tomlinson: lottietommo1
Lou Teasdale: louteasdale
MAC: maccosmetics
MTV: mtv
Niall Horan: niallhoran
Troian Bellisario: gaia17
Twaimz: twaimz
Shawn Mendes: shawnmendes1
Shay Mitchell: officialshaym
Victoria Moroles: vicmo96

Hope this helps some of you guys.

━  ❛  •  MASTERLIST 001:  feminine names.

below the cut, you’ll find 100+ ‘feminine’ names categorized alphabetically. they’ve been gathered from baby name websites and general interactions overtime !  keep in mind that i grew up in a small, southern town– so some names may seem a little plain. please like or reblog if this list was helpful.

Keep reading