For Janney, the most daunting aspect about the show is following Channing. “I’m going to send her an email and say, ‘Please give me your blessing and say a good prayer for me,’” Janney said, to which Channing replied through ET.
“I am more than flattered,” the longtime actress said via email, “but the bottom line is that [Janney] is a divine actress in a divine part in a divine play and I can’t wait to see her in it!!!!” (The many exclamation points included in full.)
“I send her much love and many glasses to hoist together!” Channing added.
sign me the FUCK up 👌👀👌👀👌👀👌👀👌👀 good shit go౦ԁ sHit👌 thats ✔ some good👌👌shit right👌👌th 👌 ere👌👌👌 right✔there ✔✔if i do ƽaү so my selｆ 💯 i say so 💯 thats what im talking about right there right there (chorus: ʳᶦᵍʰᵗ ᵗʰᵉʳᵉ) mMMMMᎷМ💯 👌👌 👌НO0ОଠＯOOＯOОଠଠOoooᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒ👌 👌👌 👌 💯 👌 👀 👀 👀 👌👌Good shit
aph japan: i am flattered, but could you not swear please?
aph america: oh sure,
sign me the HECK up 👌👀👌👀👌👀👌👀👌👀 good stuff go౦ԁ sTuff👌 thats ✔ some good👌👌stuff right👌👌th 👌 ere👌👌👌 right✔there ✔✔if i do ƽaү so my selｆ 💯 i say so 💯 thats what im talking about right there right there (chorus: ʳᶦᵍʰᵗ ᵗʰᵉʳᵉ) mMMMMᎷМ💯 👌👌 👌НO0ОଠＯOOＯOОଠଠOoooᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒᵒ👌 👌👌 👌 💯 👌 👀 👀 👀 👌👌Good stuff
Please never stop drawing bokuroo.. you're my FAVE ARTIST THAT DRAWS THEM!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!! THANKS FOR BEING SO AMAZING!!
ANON! Thank YOU for being so amazing and liking my art :3 I won’t stop drawing Bokuroo I promise! I love those two dorks way too much. I still have a lot of ideas for them I just need more TIME <.< .. or get faster.
1) I’ve gotten about ten asks and who knows how many other replies asking me to continue the Witch!AU jfc y'all are thirsty (but I’ll definitely write more, especially if any of you have any specific things you’d like to know about the universe)
2) I believe I noticed @key-called-home wondering in the tags if it’s alright to draw the AU and (this goes out to everyone else too) it is perfectly okay if you wish to draw my AU! I’d love to see what you guys make of it!
I got called “Blondie”, “Cutie” and “Sweet Cheeks” by almost every commanding officer I ever had. And when I was the youngest head of NATO counterterrorism force, I still got my butt pinched by five prime ministers and a president.
If I have a Panharmonicon and a Lotus Cobra out, when I drop an Artifact Land, how many times does the cobra's ability trigger?
Aw man. I am flattered.
So, first off, I do want to be clear. I am not a certified judge in any capacity. I’m just a Jonny who learned how to play against a Spike. And because of his tendency to want to crush his opponents and my tendency to want to do some weird corner-case interactions on purpose, we ran into a lot of weird rule situations. So I accidentally learned the rules forwards and backwards.
Anyway. For those of you in the studio audience, here’s what we’re talking about.
Something else about not being a certified judge is that I may not have the proper vocabulary, so please bear with me if I use words like “Object” incorrectly. Or not at all.
The most basic answer to your question is, I beleive Lotus Cobra would trigger twice.
Lotus Cobra only cares if the permanent entering the battlefield is a land. Tree of Tales is. Panharmonicon only cares if the permanent entering the battlefield is a creature or an artifact. Tree of Tales is. Panharmonicon will double Lotus Cobra.
For a similar effect, but even more rules baggage about a land entering the battlefield with summoning sickness, consider using Dryad Arbor.