alex and andrew

youtube
10

Film meets Art  (original video)

  • Adventures of Baron Munchausen” (dir. Terry Gilliam) and “The Birth of Venus” (artist Sandro Botticelli)
  • Inherent Vice” (dir. Paul Thomas Anderson) and “The Last Supper” (artist Leonardo da Vinci)
  • Days of Heaven” (dir. Terrence Malick) and “Christina’s World” (artist Andrew Wyeth)
  • Heat” (dir. Michael Mann) and “Pacific” ( artist Alex Colville)
  • Melancholia” (dir Lars von Trier) and “Ophelia” (artist John Everett Millais)
July 2016 Snapchat Masterpost

July Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Aidan Alexander ~ whataidan

Alessia Cara ~ itsalesssia

Alex Wassabi ~ realalexwassabi

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alex Constancio ~ alexcons

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Amanda Steele ~ amandasteele24

Andrew Fontenot ~ andrewfontenot 

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ansel Elgort ~ anselelgort

Bella Hadid ~ babybels777

Blac Chyna ~ blacchynla

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Zach Clayton ~ bruhitszach21

Calvin Harris ~ calvinharris

Christian Akridge ~ christianisms

Bretman Rock ~ bretmanrock

Chris Collins ~ weekly-chris

Chris Pratt ~ chrisprattsnaps

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Cara Delevingne ~ caradevilqueen

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chase vs Everything ~ chasevse

Chase Goehring ~ chasegoehring

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Simpson ~aussiemuso

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conan Gray ~ conanxcanon

Cole Pendery ~ capim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Courtney Eaton ~ courteaton

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Dana Vaughns ~ whatchutrynado

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Daya ~ theofficialdaya

Danielle Peazer ~ dpeazer

Demi Lovato ~ theddlovato

Derek Couture ~ derekcouture123

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Edwin Burgos ~ edtertaining

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

My Life As Eva ~ evadancer94

Thomas Sanders ~ thomas_sanders

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Fetty Wap ~ fettywap1738

George Shelly ~ higeorgeshelly

Gigi Hadid ~ itsgigihadid

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Gregg Sulkin ~ gsulkin

Hailee Steinfeld ~ haiz

Hailey Baldwin ~ haileybisboring

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

LaurDIY ~ itslaurdiy

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Maynard ~jackmaynard23

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jacob Whitesides ~ jacobontour

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Cameron Phillips ~ jcameronp

Jennifer Lopez ~ jlobts

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Jim Chapman ~ jimchapman

Joe Conza ~ josephconza

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joe Jonas ~ joseadam

Josh Tryhane ~ joshtryhane

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Justin Hughes (Alx James’s bf) ~ justin_edwardh

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kendall Jenner ~ kendalljenner

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Khloe Kardashian ~ khloekardashian

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

Kim Kardashian ~ kimkardashian

Kingsley ~ kingsleyYT

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Karisma Collins ~ kizzykrazy

Kourtney Kardashian ~ kourtneykardash

Kyle (from Alex Wassabi’s Vlogs) ~ kylehatch21

Aaron (LazyRonStudios) ~ lazyron

Lady Gaga ~ ladygaga

Ross Lynch ~ ledcorsair

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Nathan Triska ~ t3101

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Kylie Jenner ~ kylizzlemynizzl

Maggie Lindemann ~ magsmoneymil

Margarita Elizabeth ~ margarita4444

Marcus Butler ~ marcusbulter

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Misfit ~ mattmisfit

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Meghan Trainor ~ mtrainor22

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Michael Clifford ~ michaelgcliffor

Ariana Grande ~ moonlightbae

MTV ~ mtv

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Niall Horan ~ niallhoran

Nick Bean ~ itsnickbean

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Zoe Sugg ~ officialzoella

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

One Direction ~ onedirection

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Perrie Edwards ~ perriesnap

Pierson Fode ~ piersonfode

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Alfie Deyes ~ pointlessblog

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

r5 ~ r5snaps

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Ricky Thompson ~ phucksociety

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Rice Gum ~ ricegums

Justin Bieber ~ rickthesizzler

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Rita Ora ~ officialritaora

Ryan Abe ~ pizzacrustdude

Rihanna ~ rihanna

Romeo Lacoste ~ romeolacoste

Rudan ~ rudanc

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Selena Gomez ~ selenagomez

Shawn Mendes ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Dakota Brooks ~ soccerplayer321

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Steven Kelly ~ stseve_kells

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Tae Brooks ~ taebrooks

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Timmy Connors~ imtimmyconnors

Ed Sheeran ~ teddysdaytoday

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

5Quad ~ thereal5quad

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ yaboyhayesg

Rixton ~ rixtonofficial

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Tori Kelly ~ koritelly

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Trey Schafer ~ trizzy_trey

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

The Vamps ~ vampssnap

Victoria Justice ~ victoriajustice

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

5 Seconds of Summer ~ wearefivesos

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

The Weeknd ~ xo.official

FouseyTube ~ youngsimbahhh

Austin Mahone ~ yungmahone

Zayn Malik ~ zayn

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

How Grey’s cast is changing through the years…

My Loves

ew.com
'Grey's Anatomy': Jo's Estranged Husband May Finally Get Introduced | EW

The moment Grey’s Anatomy fans have been waiting for may soon be on the horizon: meeting Jo’s estranged husband.

As revealed at the close of season 12, Jo Wilson (Camilla Luddington) could not marry Alex (Justin Chambers) because she was already wed to an abusive man, whom she ran away from, changing her name in the process. Though Jo has been hiding from him this whole time, if she ever truly wants to be rid of him, she’ll need a divorce (or annulment!), meaning there’s a good chance he could soon come into the picture.

“There is a chance, a big chance,” executive producer Debbie Allen tells EW. “It’s the elephant in the room, the one piece that we have not been able to fit into the puzzle of why they have not been able to get married, what she’s been holding back and what she’s been dealing with. It gives us great story.” In fact, it’s potentially such a rich story line that Allen adds, “It can go all the way into next season, I can tell you that.”

The question remains whether Jo is actually ready to face her ex, or if Alex may put her in that position himself — after all, if he does want to properly propose, he could try to track down the man himself. “Possibly yes,” Chambers says. “Or maybe the guy comes back. He’s still out there. I don’t know yet. They’re still married, Alex is still in love with Jo, he wants to marry her, so that’s going to have to come to rest, that whole situation.”

After he nearly ended up in prison for beating up DeLuca (Giacomo Gianniotti), would Alex take the high road with Jo’s ex, even though this man abused the woman he loves? “I would think he would be a little more cautious, but Alex always does things unpredictably, so we’ll see what happens,” Chambers says.

In the meantime, DeLuca will finally come to terms with his feelings for Jo, which should stir up new drama in the wake of last year’s finale. “The whole season has been teasing at that,” Gianniotti says. “He has tiptoed around how he feels about her, but he hasn’t directly said it. By the end of the season, we’re going to see him confront her and his feelings. I don’t know how it’s going to go for him. Nice guys often finish last, so we’ll see.”

This time around, however, it doesn’t look like things will get physical between Alex and DeLuca in the aftermath. “I don’t think he’s going to beat him up again,” Chambers says. “I think DeLuca is just going through a little spell, he just has a crush on her. There’s plenty of fish in the sea. Jo still loves Alex, so I think that’s where it’s at.”

BabyBurky’s Masterlist!

okay so I have been getting messages that my other master list  no longer works since I made my URL change so I am going to delete that post and start fresh with this masterlist!!! 

1) Brendan Gallagher

2) Tyler Seguin

3) Torey Krug 

4) Jonathan Toews 

5) David Pastrnak 

6) Michael Latta

7) Teuvo Teravainen 

8) Brendan Gallagher

9) Artemi Panarin 

10) Jake Virtanen 

11) Tyler Seguin

12) Noah Hanifin 

13) Ryan Murray

14) Nathan Beaulieu 

15) Patrick Kane

16) Derek Brassard 

17) Dylan Strome

18) Brendan Gallagher

19) Patrick Kane

20) Artemi Panarin 

21) Sidney Crosby

22) Beau Bennett

23) Artemi Panarin 

24) Jamie Benn

25) Auston Matthews 

26) Chris Kreider 

27) Alex Galchenyuk 

28) Patrick Kane

29) Brendan Gallagher

30) Beau Bennett

31) Alexander Wennberg

32) Jake Virtanen

33) Patrick Kane

34) Jamie Benn 

35) Evgeni Malkin 

36) PK Subban

37) Jonathan Toews 

38) Patrick Kane

39) Alex Galchenyuk 

40) Mathew Barzal

41) Artemi Panarin 

42) Zach Werenski 

43) Beau Bennett

44) Jared McCann 

45) Nathan Beaulieu 

46) Joe Colborne 

47) Brendan Gallagher

48) Michael Latta

49) Artemi Panarin 

50) Sam Bennett

51) Dylan Strome

52) Brendan Gallagher

53)  Zach Werenski

54) Johnny Gaudreau 

55) Ryan Murray

56) Robert Bortuzzo

57) Brendan Gallagher

58) Brandon Saad

59) Patrick Kane

60) Zach Fucale 

61) William Karlsson 

62) Ryan Murray

63) Andrew Shaw

64) Brendan Gallagher

65) James Neal

66) Ryan Johansen 

67) Jonathan Toews

68)  Tyler Seguin

69) Dylan Larkin

70) Andrew Shaw/Jonathan Toews 

71) Jake Virtanen 

72) Aaron Ekblad 

73) Zach Fucale 

74) Connor McDavid

75) Teuvo Teravainen 

76) Brayden Schenn

77) Brendan Gallagher

78) Jonathan Toews 

79) Tom Wilson

80) Tyler Seguin

81) Mitch Marner

82) Jamie Benn

83) Andre Burakovsky

84) Michael Latta 

85) Shayne Gostisbehere

86) Sean Monahan

87) Noah Hanifin

88) Tom Wilson

89) Connor McDavid

90) Andre Burakovsky

91) Jake Virtanen

92) Johnny Gaudreau 

93) Brendan Gallagher

94) Dylan Larkin

95) Alex Galchenyuk 

96) Ben Hutton

97) Trevor Van Riemsdyk

98) Joel Edmundson 

99) Olli Maatta 

100) Jason Demers

101) Noah Hanifin

102) Sam Bennett

103) Jonathan Toews/ Patrick Kane

104) Andre Burakovsky

105) Haydn Fleury 

106) Dylan Storme

107) Jake Virtanen 

108) Tyler Seguin

109) Brett Howden

110) Conor Sheary

111) Mitch Marner

“Falling”- an Andre Burakovsky story

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5 

Part 6 

Part 7

Part 8  

My follow forever

NHL Bachelorette

Meet the Guys  Week 1 Cocktail Hour

Week 2   Week 2 Cocktail Hour

NHL Amazing Race

tvline.com
Grey's Anatomy Debate: Did DeLuca Get Shafted as Well as Beaten Up? | TVLine
By Charlie Mason

Based on the comments that always follow TVLine’s Grey’s Anatomy recaps, I am well aware that pretty much everyone loves Alex. And hey, I like him, too. But — and this is a big “but” — that doesn’t in the slightest make what happened to DeLuca OK. And to be clear, by “what happened to DeLuca,” I don’t mean his getting pummeled by Karev — although obviously that was pretty dreadful, too. I mean his being turned into a Grey Sloan pariah for having had the nerve to put his face in the way of Alex’s fist repeatedly.

Think about it. After the beating in Season 12’s finale, everyone rallied around either the attacker or non-fiancée Jo, whom he’d mistakenly believed Andrew was taking advantage of. DeLuca, on the other hand, was so ostracized at the hospital that, when Arizona got home to Seattle following a visit to New York, her roommate feared she was going to evict him. (She didn’t, but his concern certainly suggested that his return to work hadn’t been greeted with the ticker-tape parade that Karev’s is sure to get.)

Mind you, I’m not saying that I wanted to see Alex behind bars. There were extenuating circumstances to the assault, and countless patients would have suffered if Karev was relegated to making license plates. What I am saying is that, every step of the way, Andrew did the decent thing — from looking out for a drunken Jo that fateful night to ultimately threatening to tank his own case to protect her secret — and how was he rewarded? Every step of the way, he got shafted — by Karev, who threw more punches than he made apologies; by his peers, who circled the wagons not around him but around Alex; and even by Jo, who thanked him for dropping the charges by running straight to… Karev.

Here’s hoping Shonda Rhimes has something amazing in store for DeLuca — like, maybe him getting the girl in the end? — because, after the way he’s been treated, he’s gotta be looking at Grey Sloan as the most hostile of workplaces.