ada leon


Happy 20th birthday, Resident Evil!

Idea: Resident Evil as a Netflix Original series

Each season will cover the events of different games in the series, meaning it’ll act more as an anthology with a different cast of characters each year. Here’s how I’d break it down: 

1) Season one: Resident Evil 1 and Resident Evil Zero (flashback episodes) 

2) Season two: Resident Evil 2 and Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

3) Season three: Code Veronica and presumably some other material that’ll explain the fall of Umbrella and where Rebecca ended up after escaping Raccoon City

4) Season four: Resident Evil 4 and Revelations (flashforward episodes)

5) Season five: Resident Evil 5 and Revelations 2 (flashforward episodes) 

6) Season six: Resident Evil 6 

7) Season seven: Resident Evil 7 and the playable teaser