ac milan players


Greats Of The Game - David Beckham, Midfielder

He is the first English player to win league titles in four countries: England, Spain, the United States and France.

Known for his range of passing, crossing ability and bending free-kicks as a right winger, Beckham was runner up in the Ballon d'Or, twice runner-up for FIFA World Player of the Year and in 2004 he was named by Pelé in the FIFA 100 list of the world’s greatest living players. He was inducted into the English Football Hall of Fame in 2008. A global ambassador for the sport, Beckham is regarded as a British cultural icon.

Keep reading


Ricardo Izecson dos Santos Leite, known as Kaká, Attacking Midfielder, In 2003, he joined Italian club Milan for a fee of €8.5 million. While at Milan, Kaká won a Serie A title and the UEFA Champions League, and in 2007 he received the FIFA World Player of the Year and Ballon d'Or awards. After four seasons in Spain playing for Real Madrid, he returned to Milan for a season in 2013, scoring his 100th goal for the club.


Greats Of The Game - Zlatan Ibrahimović, Forward 

Began his career at Malmö FF in the late 1990s before being signed by Ajax, where he made a name for himself. He signed for Juventus and excelled in Serie A in a strike partnership with David Trezeguet. In 2006, he signed for rival side Internazionale and was named to the UEFA Team of the Year in both 2007 and 2009. In addition, Ibrahimović would finish as the league’s top scorer in 2008–09 and win three straight Scudetti. In the summer of 2009, he transferred to Barcelona, before moving back to Serie A football the following season, joining Milan in a deal that made him one of the highest-paid players in the world. He won another Scudetto with Milan in the 2010–11 season. He joined Paris Saint-Germain in July 2012. During his four-season stay at PSG, Ibrahimović won four consecutive Ligue 1 titles, three Coupes de la Ligue, two Coupes de France and was the top scorer in Ligue 1 for three seasons. In October 2015, he became PSG’s all time leading goalscorer. He finished his PSG career with 156 goals in 180 competitive matches. 

Keep reading


Greats Of The Game - Ronaldinho, Attacking Midfielder


Paris Saint-Germain

  • UEFA Intertoto Cup (1): 2001


  • La Liga (2): 2004–05, 2005–06
  • Supercopa de España (2): 2005, 2006
  • UEFA Champions League (1): 2005–06


  • Serie A (1): 2010–11

Atlético Mineiro

  • Copa Libertadores (1): 2013
  • Recopa Sudamericana (1): 2014



  • Copa América (1): 1999
  • FIFA World Cup (1): 2002
  • FIFA Confederations Cup (1): 2005
  • FIFA U-17 World Championship (1): 1997


  • Ballon d'Or (1): 2005
  • FIFA World Player of the Year (2): 2004, 2005
  • FIFA World Player of the Year – Bronze award (1): 2006
  • Onze d'Or (1): 2005
  • FIFA 100
  • UEFA Club Forward of the Year (1): 2004–05
  • UEFA Club Footballer of the Year (1): 2005–06
  • UEFA Team of the Year (3): 2004,2005,2006
  • UEFA Ultimate Team of the Year (substitute)
  • FIFPro World Player of the Year (2): 2005, 2006
  • FIFPro World XI (3): 2004–05, 2005–06, 2006–07
  • World Soccer Magazine World Player of The Year (2): 2004, 2005
  • FIFA Confederations Cup Golden Ball (1): 1999
  • FIFA Confederations Cup Golden Shoe (1): 1999
  • Golden Foot (1): 2009
  • Bola de Ouro (1): 2012
  • South American Footballer of the Year (1): 2013
  • Brazilian Football Museum Hall of Fame
  • La Liga Assist Leader (1): 2005–06
  • Serie A Assist Leader (1): 2009–10
  • A.C. Milan Hall of Fame

Clarence Seedorf, Midfielder, one of the most decorated Dutch players ever, and has won domestic and continental titles while playing for clubs in the Netherlands, Spain, Italy and Brazil. He is considered one of the most successful players in UEFA Champions League history, as he is the first, and currently the only, player to have won the Champions League with three different clubs – once with Ajax, in 1995, once with Real Madrid, in 1998 and twice with Milan, in 2003 and 2007.